Page 12 of 18 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast
Results 166 to 180 of 267
  1. #1
    nog_lorp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    52

    Easy Bypass 1.2 [Self-loading chams]

    Version 1.2

    Now with Self Loading Chams!


    Installation:
    Steps:
    0) If you previously used another bypass, change your HSUpdate.exe back to the normal name
    --(Thanks ricky - http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...tml#post317519)
    1) Run the installer.
    2) Select your Combat Arms directory (For example, C:\Program Files\Combat Arms)
    3) Press install.
    4) Go to your desktop, double-click the "CA Bypass" link.
    To Uninstall:
    1) Go to your Combat Arms directory.
    2) Run unbypass.exe

    Longevity's chams are preinstalled:
    Controls:
    -Insert------Chams
    -Home
    ------Regular Wallhack
    -Page up
    ----No Fog
    -Delete-----Full Bright
    -End
    --------Wireframe
    -F1
    ----------Crosshair
    If they don't work, try pressing NumLock.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...se_bypass.html

    Load any chams you want:
    To load other chams:
    Simply replace "t3d9.dll" with your chams, in your "Combat Arms" folder.
    Technical info: t3d9.dll is loaded (if it exists) by Engine.nog.exe just before d3d9.Direct3DCreate9 is called.
    Nothing in t3d9.dll is called except for DllMain at load. This means you could use t3d9.dll to inject anything you wanted
    (ex, other hack module) and even chainload a chams dll with your hack dll.


    Download link:

    *Bypass V1.2 Installer*

    Enjoy simplicity.
    ~nog_lorp
    Last edited by nog_lorp; 08-08-2008 at 04:32 AM. Reason: V1.2

  2. The Following 46 Users Say Thank You to nog_lorp For This Useful Post:

    Applejeffs (08-07-2008),AssassinationProject (08-08-2008),aymendude0 (08-07-2008),aznkid144 (08-08-2008),bartjr (08-07-2008),bdougie221 (08-15-2008),Bluegolf (08-10-2008),Cloud12 (08-10-2008),Cruxez (08-07-2008),Dangelo_GH (08-07-2008),david12325 (08-10-2008),Debugger (08-08-2008),dkzeria (08-07-2008),Dryab (08-09-2008),edua101 (08-09-2008),ereal (08-07-2008),FatEmoLLaMa (08-08-2008),gabiruskt (08-08-2008),hahyay (08-07-2008),happymeal (08-09-2008),Hautkopf1488 (08-07-2008),joker2413 (08-08-2008),kiddaman (08-10-2008),kila (08-09-2008),killer5918 (08-07-2008),Make4break (08-10-2008),marco5422 (08-10-2008),mariokiller64 (08-08-2008),Marsicano (08-07-2008),maybeminh (08-07-2008),mikol (08-10-2008),Nueve (08-07-2008),Phaze228 (08-07-2008),Rhinno (08-13-2008),spe720 (08-10-2008),Stolid (08-11-2008),str8killa3 (08-14-2008),swatbot (08-08-2008),theotheo (08-07-2008),Tjrulesz (08-07-2008),tweb (08-19-2008),vacem1234 (08-12-2008),VanityandWax (08-07-2008),volgan (08-08-2008),wowsnav (08-07-2008),XeoG4m4 (08-07-2008)

  3. #166
    qwertycow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by dude111115 View Post
    i used the bypass that was before version 1.2. then i got 1.2 and it didnt work and neither did combat arms.
    if you want to play combat arms again without hacks just got to your combat arms folder and click that unbypass thing and you should be okay

  4. #167
    ereal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    On MPGH.Net, son!
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Make sure your running CA Bypass not regular Combat Arms.

  5. #168
    gabiruskt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    now it work perfecly, thanks!

  6. #169
    ereal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    On MPGH.Net, son!
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Lol no problem I think most people have just been running Combat Arms not CA Bypass.

  7. #170
    D3athG0dz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    up your ass around your liver
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    when i pressed on ca it says combat arms has stopped working

  8. #171
    babacao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    run CA Bypass Hshield open but the game dont load :/

  9. #172
    dtown32d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when i open ca bypass hacksheild loads up then nothing happens

  10. #173
    Otooles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Confused
    F1 for crosshairs, does this mean no recoil??

  11. #174
    KakashiRock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the van behind your house
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Bored
    Too bad it renames the game so now the OPK trainer I use doesn't work so I have to use Harold's which I have no problem with..but I wanted to use this one :[

  12. #175
    KakashiRock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the van behind your house
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Otooles View Post
    F1 for crosshairs, does this mean no recoil??
    Sorry if this is a double post but no. Crosshairs just make your shot more accurate. Like what you have when you use your knife the lines that look like a + those are crosshairs.

  13. #176
    dude111115's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    no, i run the bypass. and i ran hsupdate like you said to make it normal again and it still wont run anything when i double click CA Bypass on my desktop

  14. #177
    dude111115's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by KakashiRock View Post
    Too bad it renames the game so now the OPK trainer I use doesn't work so I have to use Harold's which I have no problem with..but I wanted to use this one :[
    you can make the game name different. go into CA Bypass programs properties and look around in the text near target. the text after the words windowtitle" is what the game name is. the name is ended by another"

  15. #178
    FatEmoLLaMa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Victoria, Australia.
    Posts
    681
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Angry
    Much better than Harolds, but you do know that he will now try absolutley everything in his power to make a better bypass than you x]

    +Thanks and download

    I haven't been on here in 4 years...

  16. #179
    nog_lorp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    52
    Quote Originally Posted by FatEmoLLaMa View Post
    Much better than Harolds, but you do know that he will now try absolutley everything in his power to make a better bypass than you x]

    +Thanks and download
    And so the cycle of life continues . When hackers compete, you win!

    It makes Harold and I happy to see the bypass quality getting better and better (speculating about Harold's point of view ofcourse).

    By the way, ever since autoloading chams (maybe before), this does not seem to work with Vista. But who expects anything to work with Vista ffs? (Ok thats a cop-out).
    ~nog_lorp

  17. #180
    Hancock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    I'm getting error 484, because my video card dont suport Direct x9.0c, why it needs direct x9.0c??
    can i fix this?
    Last edited by Hancock; 08-08-2008 at 10:18 PM.

Page 12 of 18 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. rate my acc...with proof this time
    By desertflame in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-23-2010, 10:13 AM
  2. Crossfire kill badge sonic pack WITH DOWNLOAD THIS TIME
    By Vehiron in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 07-26-2010, 08:15 PM
  3. I need someone with Windows 64 Bit to test this?
    By iownageXD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-16-2009, 12:18 AM
  4. *NEW*FORTRESS CAR GLITCH(with vid this time)
    By strybid in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-25-2009, 08:56 AM
  5. Help with nog's Easy Bypass
    By .:AsianTim:. in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 08:32 PM

Tags for this Thread