Page 15 of 18 FirstFirst ... 51314151617 ... LastLast
Results 211 to 225 of 267
  1. #1
    nog_lorp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    52

    Easy Bypass 1.2 [Self-loading chams]

    Version 1.2

    Now with Self Loading Chams!


    Installation:
    Steps:
    0) If you previously used another bypass, change your HSUpdate.exe back to the normal name
    --(Thanks ricky - http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...tml#post317519)
    1) Run the installer.
    2) Select your Combat Arms directory (For example, C:\Program Files\Combat Arms)
    3) Press install.
    4) Go to your desktop, double-click the "CA Bypass" link.
    To Uninstall:
    1) Go to your Combat Arms directory.
    2) Run unbypass.exe

    Longevity's chams are preinstalled:
    Controls:
    -Insert------Chams
    -Home
    ------Regular Wallhack
    -Page up
    ----No Fog
    -Delete-----Full Bright
    -End
    --------Wireframe
    -F1
    ----------Crosshair
    If they don't work, try pressing NumLock.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...se_bypass.html

    Load any chams you want:
    To load other chams:
    Simply replace "t3d9.dll" with your chams, in your "Combat Arms" folder.
    Technical info: t3d9.dll is loaded (if it exists) by Engine.nog.exe just before d3d9.Direct3DCreate9 is called.
    Nothing in t3d9.dll is called except for DllMain at load. This means you could use t3d9.dll to inject anything you wanted
    (ex, other hack module) and even chainload a chams dll with your hack dll.


    Download link:

    *Bypass V1.2 Installer*

    Enjoy simplicity.
    ~nog_lorp
    Last edited by nog_lorp; 08-08-2008 at 04:32 AM. Reason: V1.2

  2. The Following 46 Users Say Thank You to nog_lorp For This Useful Post:

    Applejeffs (08-07-2008),AssassinationProject (08-08-2008),aymendude0 (08-07-2008),aznkid144 (08-08-2008),bartjr (08-07-2008),bdougie221 (08-15-2008),Bluegolf (08-10-2008),Cloud12 (08-10-2008),Cruxez (08-07-2008),Dangelo_GH (08-07-2008),david12325 (08-10-2008),Debugger (08-08-2008),dkzeria (08-07-2008),Dryab (08-09-2008),edua101 (08-09-2008),ereal (08-07-2008),FatEmoLLaMa (08-08-2008),gabiruskt (08-08-2008),hahyay (08-07-2008),happymeal (08-09-2008),Hautkopf1488 (08-07-2008),joker2413 (08-08-2008),kiddaman (08-10-2008),kila (08-09-2008),killer5918 (08-07-2008),Make4break (08-10-2008),marco5422 (08-10-2008),mariokiller64 (08-08-2008),Marsicano (08-07-2008),maybeminh (08-07-2008),mikol (08-10-2008),Nueve (08-07-2008),Phaze228 (08-07-2008),Rhinno (08-13-2008),spe720 (08-10-2008),Stolid (08-11-2008),str8killa3 (08-14-2008),swatbot (08-08-2008),theotheo (08-07-2008),Tjrulesz (08-07-2008),tweb (08-19-2008),vacem1234 (08-12-2008),VanityandWax (08-07-2008),volgan (08-08-2008),wowsnav (08-07-2008),XeoG4m4 (08-07-2008)

  3. #211
    Harold's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    855
    Quote Originally Posted by ploxide View Post
    LOL okay GOD i will use Harold's bypasser even though i like long's chams and no fog etc... :P
    You do know that my bypass has Longevity's chams built in right ?

  4. #212
    viperfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    980
    My Mood
    Daring
    Can someone please post a guide!!!

  5. #213
    xxplayaxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by ploxide View Post
    All well im back to using Harold's bypasser with chams they work pretty good i just wish they had no fog with it.
    harold's bypass has no fog in it
    try pressing PgUp

  6. #214
    GOD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I am the God
    Posts
    11,084
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Amazed
    it does have fog.. it works for me

    the only thing that is not working is the cross hair lol.. its at top left of my screen ^^!
    I am the God.

  7. #215
    dude111115's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    what is the ross hair one for harolds

  8. #216
    Harold's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    855
    Quote Originally Posted by dude111115 View Post
    what is the ross hair one for harolds
    Its f1 but its broken atm, gotta fix it. will fix it later this week.

  9. #217
    FatEmoLLaMa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Victoria, Australia.
    Posts
    681
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Angry
    It's really a choice now... To use Harold's, or to use nop's...

    Hard to choose, but I think people would choose Harolds because it's all in one proggy, I preffer Nop's because it's first time every time for me

    I haven't been on here in 4 years...

  10. #218
    SadClown20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    "4) Go to your desktop, double-click the "CA Bypass" link."
    After this do I run combat arms regularly?

  11. #219
    svegerot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Blackpkerstr's House...
    Posts
    221
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amused
    ty? i hope it works XD and is not patched yet...DX

    Help feed my Habamon crackXD




    [link=http://www.aqstats.com/charinfo.php?id=22210636][image]http://sig.aqstats.com/font:gold;line:hFFFFFF;bg:black;sigtype:exp/22210636.png[/image][/link]

  12. #220
    814320's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ueaa umm this bypass dont work for me. i start the game and everthing but when i try to enter a room, it doesnt let me enter.... like it freezes for 3 sec and then nothing happens, it goes back to the lobby
    plz help

  13. #221
    814320's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ueaa umm this bypass dont work for me. i start the game and everthing but when i try to enter a game, it doesnt let me enter.... like it freezes for 3 sec and then nothing happens, it goes back to the lobby
    plz help

  14. #222
    IllegalMind's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Do any of these downloads varry viruses ?

  15. #223
    spe720's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    its so beautiful i want to cry

  16. #224
    .:AsianTim:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by SadClown20 View Post
    "4) Go to your desktop, double-click the "CA Bypass" link."
    After this do I run combat arms regularly?
    Just use CA Bypass as the new shortcut.

  17. #225
    GraveHawk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    ..IN people's minds
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When I click the CA shorcut, A error pops up.
    "Failed to update protection models!"

Page 15 of 18 FirstFirst ... 51314151617 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. rate my acc...with proof this time
    By desertflame in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-23-2010, 10:13 AM
  2. Crossfire kill badge sonic pack WITH DOWNLOAD THIS TIME
    By Vehiron in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 07-26-2010, 08:15 PM
  3. I need someone with Windows 64 Bit to test this?
    By iownageXD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-16-2009, 12:18 AM
  4. *NEW*FORTRESS CAR GLITCH(with vid this time)
    By strybid in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-25-2009, 08:56 AM
  5. Help with nog's Easy Bypass
    By .:AsianTim:. in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 08:32 PM

Tags for this Thread