Page 17 of 18 FirstFirst ... 715161718 LastLast
Results 241 to 255 of 267
  1. #1
    nog_lorp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    52

    Easy Bypass 1.2 [Self-loading chams]

    Version 1.2

    Now with Self Loading Chams!


    Installation:
    Steps:
    0) If you previously used another bypass, change your HSUpdate.exe back to the normal name
    --(Thanks ricky - http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...tml#post317519)
    1) Run the installer.
    2) Select your Combat Arms directory (For example, C:\Program Files\Combat Arms)
    3) Press install.
    4) Go to your desktop, double-click the "CA Bypass" link.
    To Uninstall:
    1) Go to your Combat Arms directory.
    2) Run unbypass.exe

    Longevity's chams are preinstalled:
    Controls:
    -Insert------Chams
    -Home
    ------Regular Wallhack
    -Page up
    ----No Fog
    -Delete-----Full Bright
    -End
    --------Wireframe
    -F1
    ----------Crosshair
    If they don't work, try pressing NumLock.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...se_bypass.html

    Load any chams you want:
    To load other chams:
    Simply replace "t3d9.dll" with your chams, in your "Combat Arms" folder.
    Technical info: t3d9.dll is loaded (if it exists) by Engine.nog.exe just before d3d9.Direct3DCreate9 is called.
    Nothing in t3d9.dll is called except for DllMain at load. This means you could use t3d9.dll to inject anything you wanted
    (ex, other hack module) and even chainload a chams dll with your hack dll.


    Download link:

    *Bypass V1.2 Installer*

    Enjoy simplicity.
    ~nog_lorp
    Last edited by nog_lorp; 08-08-2008 at 04:32 AM. Reason: V1.2

  2. The Following 46 Users Say Thank You to nog_lorp For This Useful Post:

    Applejeffs (08-07-2008),AssassinationProject (08-08-2008),aymendude0 (08-07-2008),aznkid144 (08-08-2008),bartjr (08-07-2008),bdougie221 (08-15-2008),Bluegolf (08-10-2008),Cloud12 (08-10-2008),Cruxez (08-07-2008),Dangelo_GH (08-07-2008),david12325 (08-10-2008),Debugger (08-08-2008),dkzeria (08-07-2008),Dryab (08-09-2008),edua101 (08-09-2008),ereal (08-07-2008),FatEmoLLaMa (08-08-2008),gabiruskt (08-08-2008),hahyay (08-07-2008),happymeal (08-09-2008),Hautkopf1488 (08-07-2008),joker2413 (08-08-2008),kiddaman (08-10-2008),kila (08-09-2008),killer5918 (08-07-2008),Make4break (08-10-2008),marco5422 (08-10-2008),mariokiller64 (08-08-2008),Marsicano (08-07-2008),maybeminh (08-07-2008),mikol (08-10-2008),Nueve (08-07-2008),Phaze228 (08-07-2008),Rhinno (08-13-2008),spe720 (08-10-2008),Stolid (08-11-2008),str8killa3 (08-14-2008),swatbot (08-08-2008),theotheo (08-07-2008),Tjrulesz (08-07-2008),tweb (08-19-2008),vacem1234 (08-12-2008),VanityandWax (08-07-2008),volgan (08-08-2008),wowsnav (08-07-2008),XeoG4m4 (08-07-2008)

  3. #241
    Combatfinal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Rofl. its on my desktop and it gives me these errors 0x0000002e4 or 0x0000005
    0x30000090 help

  4. #242
    rolls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Cold
    umm i instaled it and put it into combat arms and run it (I run it in admin, because of vista) and it sais that it has stoped working

  5. #243
    rawrxD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by rolls View Post
    umm i instaled it and put it into combat arms and run it (I run it in admin, because of vista) and it sais that it has stoped working
    I'm getting the same thing =/

  6. #244
    LordZorith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    mine only stops working lol cant even open tha dang thing

  7. #245
    Blue2265's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    does it work?

  8. #246
    rawrxD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Blue2265 View Post
    does it work?
    Not for me..

  9. #247
    rawrxD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Can anyone possibly upload the old version of this? Like the one he first released?

  10. #248
    epiphany's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    gahhh

    mine doesnt want to work i tired everything ill tell thes steps that i did..... i clicked the link and downloaded then i cliaked on it on desktop and installed it, my HS is the same at b4 i havent changed it...now i try to poen it and it sais Errorcode(0x000000005) what am i doing wrong????

  11. #249
    aznricerboi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Works perfectly well here.

  12. #250
    code's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    it works good
    just played it
    1.install (make sure its in the right path)
    2.wait for it to install
    3.click the "CA Bypass" icon on desktop
    4.play game
    5.pwnd all non hackers ]

    its works good i kill so many to day thanks

    OH YEAH MY FIRST POST =b

  13. #251
    epiphany's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    well i just fixed something now its a errorcode(0x000002E4)
    what am i doing wrong does it work with vista?? because i havent done anything that i shouldnt have

  14. #252
    epiphany's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    arrrggg now its a Errorcode(0x000000005)wtf am i doing wrong

  15. #253
    Spectrex15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    says protection mudule error, the engine doesn't begin? Problem? Need assistance

  16. #254
    magoo1127's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    does it matter where i DL the bypass?
    and you can use any chams?

  17. #255
    comixman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    work with vista?

Page 17 of 18 FirstFirst ... 715161718 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. rate my acc...with proof this time
    By desertflame in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-23-2010, 10:13 AM
  2. Crossfire kill badge sonic pack WITH DOWNLOAD THIS TIME
    By Vehiron in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 07-26-2010, 08:15 PM
  3. I need someone with Windows 64 Bit to test this?
    By iownageXD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-16-2009, 12:18 AM
  4. *NEW*FORTRESS CAR GLITCH(with vid this time)
    By strybid in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-25-2009, 08:56 AM
  5. Help with nog's Easy Bypass
    By .:AsianTim:. in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 08:32 PM

Tags for this Thread