Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 44
  1. #1
    gbitz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,004
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    223

    Two Towers - Amazing glitch

    Two Towers - Amazing glitch
    Thanks to Kaspersky and Reakwon for Cheetah Bot
    Credits to Seemliss for finding this glitch


    This glitch is in my opinion the best glitch on the map 'Two Towers'. It allows you under and behind a one-way wall, meaning you can see and shoot out, but anyone else can't see you or shoot you. A second reason I believe it's the best is that no matter which you team/side you start on, you can get to this spot, and it has a clear view of both teams spawn points. So, equip a sniper and you're ready to go!

    I can't record but I did the best I could by taking pictures and I'm going step by step to get this glitch working for you. Good luck .
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



    • You need a 'Smuggler'/Tap program
    I've included this for you. Download it here.

    *New*
    People have been having trouble on how to use Cheetah Bot. When you open Cheetah Bot, there's a button that says Hotkeys. Click it, and a whole separate part of the program should open. At the top of the new part, it says [ON] and [OFF]. This is the Smuggler/Tapper. These are the hotkeys you will be using, and OFF is disconnecting internet, and ON is reconnection it. Just click the text box and type whatever you want (I suggest using Numpad, and if you're using chams while using the tap program, I suggesting using Num 4 for OFF and Num 5 for ON. When opening Combat Arms, make sure you DO NOT MINIMIZE CHEETAH BOT, otherwise it will not work.


    • If you start on this side ...



    • Go straight until you see this ladder and cargo box ...



    • Drop down to this little ledge I circled here ...



    • I recommend a knife for this part. Now, using the tap program, disconnect your internet. This enables you to swim in the water without dying. Look down at the point of the corner, then look up and straight ahead. You should see a bridge type wall. You have to try to jump under that in the water (pass the invisible barrier). Jump straight for the wall. The speed will drop you down a bit, but then bring you back up. Swim STRAIGHT UP. Don't swim too far back or you won't get inside the wall.



    • You should then pop up above a floor. Reconnect your internet. You are now inside that bridge support, and no one can see you or shoot you. You get a clear view of the opposite teams spawn .



    • Ok, so you may start on this side ...



    • Walk out the doorway and go left, go in between these boxes and take another left.



    • Go up the board walk and veer right.



    • You should come across a dented up cargo box. Go in front of it, where I circled.



    • Now, disconnect your internet. Jump straight ahead, like so.



    • You will drop down under water. You then should swing back up like a slingshot. Before you make it all the way up, look up and make sure you swim under the first bridge support and get under the second bridge support, so when you come up you get inside the correct one. Only one of these has the floor, which is the one on top of the land. I don't have a picture for this, but if done right looking left will reveal the opposing teams spawn, getting you easy kills.


    Using chams while doing this glitch is helpful, because then you can easily pick off enemies while sitting safely in the bridge.

    Thanks is always appreciated.
    IGN: Kocane
    Last edited by gbitz; 08-08-2008 at 10:57 AM.

  2. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to gbitz For This Useful Post:

    AgentElmo (08-08-2008),arthur1265 (08-08-2008),gawdzilla (08-11-2008),KakashiRock (08-08-2008),Pureem (08-17-2008),theotheo (08-08-2008),Timeslife (08-23-2008),volgan (08-08-2008)

  3. #16
    arthur1265's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    thanks!
    hehe figured it out, nvm ^^ thanks again
    Last edited by arthur1265; 08-08-2008 at 11:02 AM.

  4. #17
    gbitz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,004
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    223
    It's not inject at all. It's just an undetected Smuggler. At least it was, I did this when I was using the bypass.

  5. #18
    arthur1265's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    once again.. figured it out as soon as i posted -_-
    Last edited by arthur1265; 08-08-2008 at 11:13 AM.

  6. #19
    purenoob134's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    468
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    13
    wait so do I open CA 1st?bcas if I open cheetah bot 1st, wont it be detected,?

  7. #20
    gbitz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,004
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    223
    Before it was patched it wasn't detected, but they patched. I think it's still undetected. Just use nog's version or whatever an you shouldn't encounter a problem.

  8. #21
    theotheo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    does not work with vista. even if u do run as admin. it changes the words on the bot about the connection but it isnt actually changed.

    anyone got tap/smuggle thats vista compatible?

  9. #22
    Vashe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cool

  10. #23
    Hispiforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,209
    Reputation
    144
    Thanks
    532
    My Mood
    Cool
    *stuck* im gonna try this

  11. #24
    usabball7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    322
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    106
    + repped for making a tut with pics

    im not goign to use tho, but it looks nice

  12. #25
    phantom718's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by purenoob134 View Post
    never used a proggy tap program before, kinda new to me, how do you disconect your internet w/it, is there a hotkey, or button or somthin, and does it work on vista and wireless...
    dude u are a fucking noob this is what you do

    1st.go to ur modem and look the cable for the internet thats connected to ur comp
    2nd. disconnect it and move around dont take more than 30 seconds or it will kick out the game at least it does to me.
    3rd. connect the cable back and you just tapped its fun i get multi kills and stuff doing that

  13. #26
    accepted12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey City, NJ
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    Lies I did this with out a tap program
    with my internet wire
    owned

  14. #27
    theotheo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    so does anyone know where to get a vista compatible tapper? dont say google it because i have and all i get are forums posts of people saying google it and people saying a tapper doesnt work with vista.

  15. #28
    Vashe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cool
    Why was this stickied if he just stole my idea a day after the Two towers map was released. Essentialy this thread is just a copy of mine + Cheetah Bot...

    You can check my thread it was posted a day before full release of the map..
    Last edited by Vashe; 08-08-2008 at 06:36 PM. Reason: asdf

  16. #29
    KakashiRock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the van behind your house
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Bored
    Pretty Cool. Had to only try it once for it to work. Nice guide +thanks.

  17. #30
    david12325's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    thank you so much i + rep to u. this glich is da bomb. i made anoter account so if i get banned i dont really care

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms Two Tower Quarantine Glitch
    By xxmasterxx in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-13-2009, 06:51 AM
  2. [TUT] Two Towers Quarantine Glitch :D
    By alexrules057 in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-12-2009, 11:35 AM
  3. Two Towers Quarentine glitch
    By blinkyy in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-08-2009, 08:19 AM
  4. Two towers *NEW* glitch
    By guza44_44 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 06:55 PM
  5. [Release] Two towers AMAZING glitch
    By deedvanick in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 09-07-2008, 12:19 PM

Tags for this Thread