Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    longjohnisme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    cant get the preinstalled chams to work..

    i cant get the preinstalled chams to work it would say taht module prob.. help

  2. #2
    4trey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    190
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    Push instert when your ingame.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 07:50 PM
  2. cant get the winchester to work in game
    By mojo007 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-10-2008, 03:33 PM
  3. [Tutorial] How to get the Wall hack to work.
    By wr194t in forum WolfTeam Hacks
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 03-01-2008, 03:52 AM
  4. Dam cant get it
    By Stefanlg14 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-16-2007, 11:00 AM
  5. The Weopons hack doesnt work???
    By Coolman in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 05-25-2006, 08:04 AM

Tags for this Thread