Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    XChrome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Easy Bypass still not working

    Windows Vista Ultimate
    Updated Combat Arms

    Installation is:
    D:\Programfiles\Combat Arms

    Not sure if normal and never had a game ask but UAC asks if I want to allow the game to run or not every time I start it and it does same thing for Bypass.





    oh Engine is there only because I copied it when doing the bypass manually as a backup.
    Last edited by XChrome; 08-08-2008 at 04:55 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Bypass still work?
    By castaway in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-22-2008, 04:18 AM
  2. [HELP] My hacks still not working
    By ilovepie21 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-09-2008, 10:55 PM
  3. trade sec still not working??
    By blackmoon0 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-21-2007, 12:45 PM
  4. ok everyones bypass is about to not work
    By cjg333 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-26-2007, 03:18 PM

Tags for this Thread