Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 72
  1. #1
    cahackerlol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14

    [Release]Recoil Removed

    well i made a little AutoHotkey script that removes the spead of the shots and for me it shows up the same spot every time i will upload a video of it to youtube in a bit, and its autohotkey so you cant get banned xD well... atleast from what i know


    Virus Scan

    AutoHotKey Program (Autohotkey.com)
    Virustotal. MD5: 14187196c09d38ed71b919dbe14f08e5 Suspicious

    Script
    Virustotal. MD5: d12ab01a4609853bb993a021c1e06428

    How TO Use:
    Download AHK from AutoHotKey.com
    Install AutoHotKey (Durr)
    LOAD CombatArms,
    Login,
    Load CARecoil,
    Join A Game,
    Press Insert,
    then shoot....


    Higher FPS makes the script run faster and more accurate, when i was recording it i had 30 fps and it didn't work how it was when i wasn't recording with 200 fps
    Last edited by cahackerlol; 08-08-2008 at 08:54 PM. Reason: cause 1 person was to dumb to read the first post and just felt like downloading without READING!!

  2. The Following 14 Users Say Thank You to cahackerlol For This Useful Post:

    bluecorocco (08-09-2008),Contrect (08-09-2008),D3athG0dz (08-09-2008),d7x (08-08-2008),FatEmoLLaMa (08-08-2008),Marsicano (08-09-2008),Piercing Goblin (08-08-2008),ploxide (08-09-2008),princedylan900 (08-13-2008),roger2212 (12-29-2012),swatbot (08-09-2008),wutda (08-09-2008),XeoG4m4 (08-08-2008),xxplayaxx (08-09-2008)

  3. #46
    Rickyrudy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Well you could always press F and put your gun on burst practically the same effect >.>

    Rep/Thanks should not be asked for but earned.




    Lol..

  4. #47
    XeoG4m4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Works great, thank you

    Edit: It's a shame it can't be used along bypasses/chams hack...That would be a great combo
    Last edited by XeoG4m4; 08-08-2008 at 09:40 PM.

  5. #48
    cahackerlol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Debugger View Post
    I don't like this, IMO.
    It's like you're just single-shooting with a gun and therefore, that lowers the recoil and makes the accuracy more top. That's all.
    Gonna uninstall.
    also like i said i think on the 2nd or 3rd page, this is just a pre release i am still working on makeing it shoot faster

  6. #49
    daddyi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    197
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    Just realized I could make some good shit with this.

    CAHacker, do I have your permission to use this to add on to my own script?

    I'm going to make it so as soon as you click, your crouch button (C) is pressed, so it's 2x more accurate.

    This could prove to be very helpful in some cases, eg : You're across the map and you have something like G36E and you wanna shoot the guy but it sprays too far to left or right, (note, i said spray, not recoil) crouching makes it go more straight, so it would probably hit a lot more.

    Anyways, do I have you permission?

  7. #50
    cahackerlol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by daddyi View Post
    Just realized I could make some good shit with this.

    CAHacker, do I have your permission to use this to add on to my own script?

    I'm going to make it so as soon as you click, your crouch button (C) is pressed, so it's 2x more accurate.

    This could prove to be very helpful in some cases, eg : You're across the map and you have something like G36E and you wanna shoot the guy but it sprays too far to left or right, (note, i said spray, not recoil) crouching makes it go more straight, so it would probably hit a lot more.

    Anyways, do I have you permission?
    go right ahead, any 1 can modify this script to use with their own script and release it, as long as credit is given

  8. #51
    cahackerlol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by XeoG4m4 View Post
    Works great, thank you

    Edit: It's a shame it can't be used along bypasses/chams hack...That would be a great combo
    i dont see why it cant, if its in the way of the bind for the chams just edit the script where it says Insert for the activation key and change it to waht ever u like

  9. #52
    XeoG4m4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by cahackerlol View Post
    i dont see why it cant, if its in the way of the bind for the chams just edit the script where it says Insert for the activation key and change it to waht ever u like
    I tried that actually and it didn't work

  10. #53
    skull100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    works fine lol im useig that shit

  11. #54
    nog_lorp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    52
    Quote Originally Posted by usabball7 View Post
    u have 3 thanks in 2 posts, probably from advice...

    now i can gloat, lol
    My thx pwn you both!

    This hack doesn't make sense, it just seems to burst fire. Point? I can tap the mouse button myself.

  12. #55
    Soapeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It doesn't burst fire for me.

    It keeps the mouse in the same exact position

  13. #56
    XfernoX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Do you eed the script?

  14. #57

  15. #58
    killanub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nice but all its doing for me is making me shoot slower kinda like bursts

  16. #59
    XeoG4m4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Did anyone get the script to work along with Harold's bypass/cham or Nog_lorp bypass?
    (I already tried switching the activation to something different than the chams and that doesn't work)

  17. #60
    beaster11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the place you call home
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    when i do this all it does is change the icon of my nog bypass and when i try starting it again it won't open..... you need to put a little text tut first b4 the video

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [ASSAULTCUBE] Remove spread and recoil
    By Hell_Demon in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-14-2009, 05:53 AM
  2. REMOVE RECOIL
    By matthijs122 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 03-28-2009, 08:31 AM
  3. How to remove most of your Recoil on your gun
    By iceball in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-25-2009, 04:53 AM
  4. No Recoil Hack
    By quin123 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-21-2007, 04:14 PM
  5. removing softnyx nprotect!!!
    By terence in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-08-2006, 01:57 AM

Tags for this Thread