Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 61 to 72 of 72
  1. #1
    cahackerlol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14

    [Release]Recoil Removed

    well i made a little AutoHotkey script that removes the spead of the shots and for me it shows up the same spot every time i will upload a video of it to youtube in a bit, and its autohotkey so you cant get banned xD well... atleast from what i know


    Virus Scan

    AutoHotKey Program (Autohotkey.com)
    Virustotal. MD5: 14187196c09d38ed71b919dbe14f08e5 Suspicious

    Script
    Virustotal. MD5: d12ab01a4609853bb993a021c1e06428

    How TO Use:
    Download AHK from AutoHotKey.com
    Install AutoHotKey (Durr)
    LOAD CombatArms,
    Login,
    Load CARecoil,
    Join A Game,
    Press Insert,
    then shoot....


    Higher FPS makes the script run faster and more accurate, when i was recording it i had 30 fps and it didn't work how it was when i wasn't recording with 200 fps
    Last edited by cahackerlol; 08-08-2008 at 08:54 PM. Reason: cause 1 person was to dumb to read the first post and just felt like downloading without READING!!

  2. The Following 14 Users Say Thank You to cahackerlol For This Useful Post:

    bluecorocco (08-09-2008),Contrect (08-09-2008),D3athG0dz (08-09-2008),d7x (08-08-2008),FatEmoLLaMa (08-08-2008),Marsicano (08-09-2008),Piercing Goblin (08-08-2008),ploxide (08-09-2008),princedylan900 (08-13-2008),roger2212 (12-29-2012),swatbot (08-09-2008),wutda (08-09-2008),XeoG4m4 (08-08-2008),xxplayaxx (08-09-2008)

  3. #61
    Brutows's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Lol here when i shoot it have a low recoil reduction and shoot very slow =/
    Anyone can help?

  4. #62
    XeoG4m4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Brutows View Post
    Lol here when i shoot it have a low recoil reduction and shoot very slow =/
    Anyone can help?
    That's how it's suppose to work right now.

  5. #63
    cahackerlol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Brutows View Post
    Lol here when i shoot it have a low recoil reduction and shoot very slow =/
    Anyone can help?
    like I SAID FOR THE 5th TIME NOW, this was a pre release i am still working on making it shoot faster, this is just somthing for you guys to mess with right now.

  6. #64
    asonjaying's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    A suggestion can you make the key other then Insert please. Because the Chams hack also uses that key. Maybe make it one of the F6,7,8,9 keys?

  7. #65
    Lonno100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    kinda makes u shoot slower

  8. #66
    dranemk1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In front of my pc
    Posts
    158
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    wow bad instructions dosent even say how to work ahk....

  9. #67
    david12325's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    yea i never got it to work cause of the poor instructions. he cant just expect us to know how to work the program.

  10. #68
    demonicreaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    omg you pathetic leechers you open the program whatever.ahk, after you have logged into combat arms, alt+tab to make sure the h is in bottom right corner. then join a game an press insert or whatever hotkey you have it set to. If you would just read you wouldnt have this problem.

  11. #69
    Kevinnqc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    435
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Blah

    okkk

    but in autohotkey.com wat i downlad !??%??% he got alot of link ....

  12. #70
    Kevinnqc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    435
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Blah

    work on ..

    vista ????

  13. #71
    rolls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Cold
    works like a charm THX,

    BTW any one got one that DOSN'T lower firering rate?

  14. #72
    minho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    do you need bypass?

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Similar Threads

  1. [ASSAULTCUBE] Remove spread and recoil
    By Hell_Demon in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-14-2009, 05:53 AM
  2. REMOVE RECOIL
    By matthijs122 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 03-28-2009, 08:31 AM
  3. How to remove most of your Recoil on your gun
    By iceball in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-25-2009, 04:53 AM
  4. No Recoil Hack
    By quin123 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-21-2007, 04:14 PM
  5. removing softnyx nprotect!!!
    By terence in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-08-2006, 01:57 AM

Tags for this Thread