Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Rajinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    280
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31

    [Answered] please lock/delete/do mod things here.

    no, i cannot find out for my self.
    sooo
    i had to ask you guys this idiotic question

    whats the NAME of the combat arms window?
    CombatArms
    Combat Arms
    or
    Combat_Arms
    Last edited by Rajinn; 08-09-2008 at 07:42 AM.

  2. #2
    Murkforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Mosh Pit
    Posts
    759
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    89
    "Repeat after me: I shall not ask stupid questions before googling them."

    CombatArms

    Why?

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Murkforce For This Useful Post:

    Rajinn (08-09-2008)

  4. #3
    Rajinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    280
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    because i renamed mine permanently and i was making a trainer that i decided should work by window instead of process name?

  5. #4
    Hyperion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,159
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Combat_Arms, not CombatArms

Similar Threads

  1. Stupid question , but pls answer :D :D
    By The killer123 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-22-2009, 03:23 AM
  2. stupid question
    By Xlilzoosk8rX in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-26-2009, 02:22 PM
  3. Sorry for the stupid question
    By s45010imst7 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-24-2009, 05:56 AM
  4. Its me again with a stupid question
    By Dronkenaap in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-01-2008, 02:35 AM
  5. a stupid question
    By Gourav2122 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-04-2007, 02:17 PM

Tags for this Thread