Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    decaf25's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Get Bypass 2.5 to work on vista

    Download all the files at
    Code:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat_arms/28016-hackshield_bypass_2_0_a.html
    Rename HSupdate.exe to HSupdate123.exe

    run the program named injector

    Click dll ...

    Select bypass 2.5

    click Process ...

    select engine.exe in your CA folder

    Check the enable checkbox

    Click add then update.

    Create a shortcut to injector on your desktop

    run it and you should have a needle in your tray area

    When you run CA it should like squeeze

    And if CA doesnt load quit injector and reload the program then start CA again

    END OF TUT
    DECAF25

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to decaf25 For This Useful Post:

    david9028 (12-07-2008),elisson19 (08-09-2008)

  3. #2
    GraveX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Rep whore.
    You just hyper extended one of the post from the original thread.

  4. #3
    decaf25's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    lol i didnt even read the original post

  5. #4
    _Unusual_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    ...and this wont work for some people, I had to delete the HSupdate.exe from my Hshield folder....Plus its a copy and paste with a few minor additions taken from the original post.

  6. #5
    rwkeith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    78
    My Mood
    Angelic
    still doesnt work

  7. #6
    decaf25's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Run CA in less than 5 mins after you run injector
    and make sure you checked enable

  8. #7
    HackTheGame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Amused
    It Should Work For Vista Just By Placing The dll And EXE In Your Combat Arms Directory Like Normal.
    Does For Me Anyways...

  9. #8
    baird123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yas troops

  10. #9
    masterall555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ina Box?
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by baird123 View Post
    yas troops
    what the fuck?
    why the fuck did u bump this shit

  11. #10
    jbrinkley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    thank you, this has helped so much

    thank you, this has helped so much

  12. #11
    masterall555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ina Box?
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by jbrinkley View Post
    thank you, this has helped so much
    you noob, this was patched so long ago

  13. #12
    daehunkim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    HELP PLZI FKING CANT FIND THE BYPASS ANYWHERE SHIT EVEN IF I DO SOMETHIN ALWAYS GOES WRONG I H8 MY FKING PC

  14. #13
    czudej's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Underneath your mothers couch
    Posts
    371
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Blah
    what is this bypass 2.5 for? oh and pm me the ansewr
    This is your life and it's ending one second at a time.




    Thank you Godlike for this amazing signature :3



    Help me raise my Habamon!



    my pretty sniper guide http://www.mpgh.net/forum/186-combat...de-sniper.html
    my pretty one hit kill weapon guide http://www.mpgh.net/forum/186-combat...l-weapons.html
    Don't know how to take/post screen shots??
    your hack isn't geting approved becouse of no screen shot?
    No Problem!! just click the following link ^^
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...reen-shot.html

  15. #14
    jdawgg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your mom's bed
    Posts
    481
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    GOD DAM NOOBS....
    this is probably patched so stop whining

Similar Threads

  1. how do i make hacks work on VISTA
    By devilslayer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 10:25 PM
  2. new bypass made by me! works after pb update! [handout]
    By ~claw~ in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 07-28-2007, 06:20 AM
  3. plz i need a bypass that's 100% working
    By qwerty123zaq in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-19-2007, 06:51 PM
  4. how to change a bypass so it is working??
    By 123456789987654321 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-04-2007, 03:35 PM

Tags for this Thread