Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    pownage017's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21

    Unhappy Problems In Game!

    For some reason, when i Alt-Tab out of CA, my mouse locks to the Top-Left of my computer screen, jw if anyone else has experienced this problem, i am using the NOG bypass, and am using Longevity's Chams, if anyone could help me with this, it would be much appreciated!

  2. #2
    droppoint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Black Hole! OMG
    Posts
    309
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    270
    Use Harold's 2.5 bypass ?

  3. #3
    pownage017's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    Tried using Harold's before i used NOG's, it doesn't seem to work for some reason, i get an error saying that "Combat Arms Cannot Be Started" for some reason there is no error code!

  4. #4
    Hispiforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,209
    Reputation
    144
    Thanks
    532
    My Mood
    Cool
    Try pushing esc before you alt+tab out. Might work.

  5. #5
    Pheles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,080
    Reputation
    46
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Bored
    Um, try to alt+tab once more, that happened to me on other games so I just kept alt+tabbing, and it works

  6. #6
    pownage017's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    ummm, the alt-tab multiple times works for a few seconds, then it does it again, its starting to really piss me off, idk if its the game, or my hax, i wrote a sort of Aimbot but i think its grabbing out of game too!

  7. #7
    gbitz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,004
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    223
    It's not hacks, it's the game. It happens occasionally in a lot of games. What I do to fix it is Alt+Tab out, Alt+Tab back in, and Alt+Tab out and if it doesn't work just click around.

Similar Threads

  1. Op7 New Problem start game!!
    By NicoFighter in forum Operation 7 General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 11:57 AM
  2. Problem finding games
    By saturnadept in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-25-2010, 09:25 PM
  3. Problem in game[Solved]
    By amitbachar12 in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-15-2010, 03:47 PM
  4. [Help] Problem in game
    By daniliard in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-27-2009, 12:56 PM
  5. Knight Gaming Problem...
    By naomelembro14 in forum Knight Online Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 12:30 AM

Tags for this Thread