Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 58
  1. #1
    blah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27

    [Bot Release] Simple Trigger Bot

    I made a newer version for the same trigger bot-Will now work with the new chams (red/green ones) I couldn't get the check working properly and unfortunately (for same reason) it still locks mouse.
    Will still shoot at teammates and other things. but its works really well with weapons with low recoil. I recommend setting full bright on.

    Included is the same thin i posted before that works for the purple chams.

    Update: Uploaded trigger bot that would work for Harolds chams, had to increase sensitivity and lower field of view however as most people have a green crosshair...which this would try to shoot
    Last edited by blah; 08-10-2008 at 06:25 PM.

  2. The Following 24 Users Say Thank You to blah For This Useful Post:

    Aoe3_CA (08-18-2008),big_mac (06-21-2011),chainsaw12345 (08-11-2008),CycoDragon (08-21-2008),Dangelo_GH (08-12-2008),dazzed111 (08-10-2008),dugie1 (08-10-2008),FatEmoLLaMa (08-10-2008),fatezend (08-10-2008),gabiruskt (08-10-2008),gagan1990 (08-22-2008),Gamebom (12-29-2012),Ghost371 (08-21-2008),gokuwa00000 (08-14-2008),Gourav2122 (08-10-2008),hack1001 (08-24-2008),kila (08-10-2008),kingpop91770 (08-10-2008),marcosk82 (08-10-2008),mdholm123 (08-10-2008),mikol (08-10-2008),nomatic (08-05-2012),sfpogipo23 (04-29-2012),yogybear (08-11-2008)

  3. #31
    814320's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nice work on the trigger bot for harold's bypass with long's chams.... but the only problem is that when i turn it on, it makes me lag quite a bit which reduces the speed of the bullets and makes me mad anyway to stop the lag???

  4. #32
    Twirlyman15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    31
    um.. doesntwork... just doesnt let me shoot thats all it did for me lol

  5. #33
    Rajinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    280
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by 814320 View Post
    nice work on the trigger bot for harold's bypass with long's chams.... but the only problem is that when i turn it on, it makes me lag quite a bit which reduces the speed of the bullets and makes me mad anyway to stop the lag???
    reduce the polling time.
    would make the bot a waste of time

    edit:
    you could get a multi core processor and set it to run on only 1 of them.

  6. #34
    dude111115's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    it wont work for me. i am in game, my crosshair goes over someone, and nothing, i just get killed bythem.

  7. #35
    scapecoolioboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    all you do is hit del and it auto fires for you...

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to scapecoolioboy For This Useful Post:

    Dimik (08-11-2008)

  9. #36
    Dimik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    59
    Quote Originally Posted by scapecoolioboy View Post
    all you do is hit del and it auto fires for you...

    What do you mean hit delete?

  10. #37
    GOD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I am the God
    Posts
    11,084
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Amazed
    press DELETE DUH! OMG
    I am the God.

  11. #38
    jeremylaw3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Is there another way to turn it on? it wont let me turn it on

  12. #39
    jeremylaw3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Twisted
    How do u get it to work?

  13. #40
    jeremylaw3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Twisted
    I have it turned on but whats supposed to happen?

  14. #41
    aymendude0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Im using it with harold bypass 2.5 and chams and it doesnt do anything...

  15. #42
    lowdownskin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    hm seems to work but not right when someones in my cross hair it doesnt shoot but when som1 walks by me it shoots? what resolution was this made for? seems as though its looking at the wrong pixels/coordinates

  16. #43
    bond304's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    it works for me, but its a little slow, if you reduced the rate of checking pixels due to lag, you should make a box where you can choose what the delay between pixel checks is. And it also shoots a little slow (i think, mabe)

  17. #44
    reefross's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how du get it to work it isnt shooting

  18. #45
    blah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by lowdownskin View Post
    hm seems to work but not right when someones in my cross hair it doesnt shoot but when som1 walks by me it shoots? what resolution was this made for? seems as though its looking at the wrong pixels/coordinates

    are you using fullscreen mode?
    2nd there is no real difference between resolutions as the target area was made using simple math and windows macros @desktophigh @destktopwidth. basically its a 25 by 25 box (in pixels ofc) precisely in the middle of the screen. It would fluctuate depending on resolution but it will always remain in the middle of the screen.-perhaps you are using a wrong version?

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE]simple chms 2.0 DONT BAN ME THIS TIME OBAMA[RELEASE]
    By NeverEndingBattle in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 03:40 PM
  2. [RELEASE]SIMPLE CHAMS 2.0-NO D/C CHAMS,AND SPD HACK[RELEASE]
    By stopperofpre in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 07-28-2009, 09:10 PM
  3. (Release) Simple Scopey [c++]
    By niek123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11-25-2007, 05:25 AM
  4. [Release] Simple super jump trainer
    By dezer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 07-12-2007, 06:22 PM
  5. [RELEASE] Simple Weapon Hack
    By Naeron in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 06-05-2007, 08:17 PM

Tags for this Thread