Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 58 of 58
  1. #1
    blah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27

    [Bot Release] Simple Trigger Bot

    I made a newer version for the same trigger bot-Will now work with the new chams (red/green ones) I couldn't get the check working properly and unfortunately (for same reason) it still locks mouse.
    Will still shoot at teammates and other things. but its works really well with weapons with low recoil. I recommend setting full bright on.

    Included is the same thin i posted before that works for the purple chams.

    Update: Uploaded trigger bot that would work for Harolds chams, had to increase sensitivity and lower field of view however as most people have a green crosshair...which this would try to shoot
    Last edited by blah; 08-10-2008 at 06:25 PM.

  2. The Following 24 Users Say Thank You to blah For This Useful Post:

    Aoe3_CA (08-18-2008),big_mac (06-21-2011),chainsaw12345 (08-11-2008),CycoDragon (08-21-2008),Dangelo_GH (08-12-2008),dazzed111 (08-10-2008),dugie1 (08-10-2008),FatEmoLLaMa (08-10-2008),fatezend (08-10-2008),gabiruskt (08-10-2008),gagan1990 (08-22-2008),Gamebom (12-29-2012),Ghost371 (08-21-2008),gokuwa00000 (08-14-2008),Gourav2122 (08-10-2008),hack1001 (08-24-2008),kila (08-10-2008),kingpop91770 (08-10-2008),marcosk82 (08-10-2008),mdholm123 (08-10-2008),mikol (08-10-2008),nomatic (08-05-2012),sfpogipo23 (04-29-2012),yogybear (08-11-2008)

  3. #46
    blah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by bond304 View Post
    it works for me, but its a little slow, if you reduced the rate of checking pixels due to lag, you should make a box where you can choose what the delay between pixel checks is. And it also shoots a little slow (i think, mabe)
    no reduction but as its not a game-hook it will lag you a bit. but since only 1 actual scan it shouldn't matter too much. if you have a CA "minimum requirement" comp it shouldn't affect you that much. There is no prediction or anything else. the scan intervals i am actually not even sure about my self-they always depend on the speed of your comp (and size of the scan area but in this case its locked) so:slower your comp-slower is the scan. There is no interval between each check,unless it actually finds something then there is a 0.005 second pause while it presses mouse1 button. LoL

    edit: sorry for double post. though i was editing:\

  4. #47
    scrubsrules's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i am new to this but how do u use this trigger bot?

  5. #48
    scrubsrules's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    this doesn't work for me

  6. #49
    bond304's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    ah, my computer is fast, but its still slow. Mabe its because lowered feild of veiw? Idk about that. To get it to work, open up ca with bypass, open up hack whenever, then press F11 and check the window that it says its on.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to bond304 For This Useful Post:

    Carms (08-14-2008)

  8. #50
    ShaneRockz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Sorry, it doesn't work. I used [***]CAPub v1.11 as a bypass. Also has chams/no-fog and a few other features (blue if you can't hit, green if you can).

  9. #51
    CountBrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I have tried this so many ways and I can not get it to work.
    The best I can get is for it to make it NOT shoot without many clicks, and it kills auto on MG's.

    I have tried harolds bypass 2.5 and 3.5, and all 3 of the trigger bots.

    I've tried all variations of chams with bright on and off on all combinations.

    I am using vista, I ran it as admin, and all other hacks work np.

    Any ideas anyone?

  10. #52
    mmavipc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    138

    source

    ehres the source of new1
    Code:
    Opt("MouseCoordMode", 0)
    Opt("PixelCoordMode", 0)
    Opt("MouseClickDelay", 0)
    Opt("MouseClickDownDelay", 0)
    Global  = 1
    Global  = 40
    Global  = Floor(1000 / @DesktopRefresh)
    Global  = 16711680
    Global  = 38
    Global  = 10864865
    Global  = 26
    HotKeySet("{F11}", "_PauseBot")
    Global  = @DesktopWidth / 2 - 
    Global  = @DesktopHeight / 2 - 
    Global  = @DesktopWidth / 2 + 
    Global  = @DesktopHeight / 2 + 
     = GUICreate("PixelTrigger", 360, 100, (@DesktopWidth - 360) / 2, (@DesktopHeight - 100) / 2)
    GUICtrlCreateGroup("", -99, -99, 1, 1)
    GUICtrlCreateLabel("Press F11 to toggle ON and OFF", 10, 80)
     = GUICtrlCreateLabel("Status: OFF", 290, 80)
    GUISetState(@SW_SHOW, )
    While 1
    	 = GUIGetMsg()
    	Switch 
    		Case 
    			Exit
    		Case Else
    			ContinueLoop
    	EndSwitch
    WEnd
    
    Func CHANGERANGEBOX()
    	 = @DesktopWidth / 2 - 
    	 = @DesktopHeight / 2 - 
    	 = @DesktopWidth / 2 + 
    	 = @DesktopHeight / 2 + 
    EndFunc
    
    
    Func RUNBOT()
    	If  = 0 Then
    		CHANGERANGEBOX()
    		Local  = 1
    		Local  = 1
    		While  = 0
    			 = PixelSearch(, , , , , )
    			If IsArray() Then
    				If  = 1 Then
    					If  = 1 And Not _ISPRESSED("01") Then
    						MouseDown("left")
    						Sleep(50)
    					Else
    						MouseDown("left")
    						Sleep(50)
    						MouseUp("left")
    					EndIf
    				EndIf
    			ElseIf _ISPRESSED("01") Then
    				MouseUp("left")
    			EndIf
    			Sleep()
    		WEnd
    	EndIf
    EndFunc
    
    
    Func _PAUSEBOT()
    	 = Not 
    	If  = 1 Then
    		GUICtrlSetData(, "Status: OFF")
    		ToolTip("TriggerBot Off", 100, 50)
    		Sleep(1000)
    		ToolTip("")
    	ElseIf  = 0 Then
    		GUICtrlSetData(, "Status: ON")
    		ToolTip("TriggerBot On", 100, 50)
    		Sleep(1000)
    		ToolTip("")
    		RUNBOT()
    	EndIf
    EndFunc
    Add the includes yourself

  11. #53
    chowy1326's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Excuse me...
    once i download it... now what?

  12. #54
    apeguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A box :)
    Posts
    3,384
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    328
    My Mood
    Tired
    Witch one do we use?? new or old, new or old??

  13. #55
    murdamatt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    o_o one question. How do i install it <_<
    >_>

  14. #56
    LALALALALALLALALALAA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Help me raise my Habamon!
    PLLLZZZZZ HELP MEH U NO U WANNA IF U DONT ILL HAV TO DO THIS TO U

  15. #57
    LALALALALALLALALALAA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    HAHAHA FUNNY

  16. #58
    LALALALALALLALALALAA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE]simple chms 2.0 DONT BAN ME THIS TIME OBAMA[RELEASE]
    By NeverEndingBattle in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 03:40 PM
  2. [RELEASE]SIMPLE CHAMS 2.0-NO D/C CHAMS,AND SPD HACK[RELEASE]
    By stopperofpre in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 07-28-2009, 09:10 PM
  3. (Release) Simple Scopey [c++]
    By niek123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11-25-2007, 05:25 AM
  4. [Release] Simple super jump trainer
    By dezer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 07-12-2007, 06:22 PM
  5. [RELEASE] Simple Weapon Hack
    By Naeron in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 06-05-2007, 08:17 PM

Tags for this Thread