Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    SadClown20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Red face [Help]Wierd Bypass 2.5 problem.

    Okay, so... I know I have it working correctly, because I got it to work once.
    I open the bypass.exe (don't click okay) Then I open CA.exe, then I press okay, then start, and it tells me "Combat Arms is allready running, so shuting down the client."

    Help would be nice. I can't figure out the problem. Any suggestions?

  2. #2
    kelvinho6666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    umm either restart your com or wait a fewmin,i had that error before and i waited for like 1 min and then it worked back.

  3. #3
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    This is a simple problem, all you have to do is wait until the BGM music is gone or ctrl alt delete > process task manager > process > Engine.exe > end process.


    Siggy made by me.

  4. #4
    SadClown20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    There is no engine.exe in the processes.
    I'm soo confused... Does anyone know how to prevent this from happening, and make the bypass just work the way it is suppost to?

  5. #5
    kelvinho6666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    the engine.exe is suppose to be in ur combat arms file when u browse it.

  6. #6
    SadClown20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by kelvinho6666 View Post
    the engine.exe is suppose to be in ur combat arms file when u browse it.
    I know, but it isn't in my processes, which is where he said to end it.

  7. #7
    assason99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    13
    haha yea, it happens to me at least 2 times a day, just wait a few min, it takes like 1 min to shut down, and when the music stops it means its shut down

  8. #8
    NEHSfootball's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can somone give me a link to get the bypass2.5 itd be greatly appritiated

  9. #9
    CyberStriker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by NEHSfootball View Post
    can somone give me a link to get the bypass2.5 itd be greatly appritiated
    Read the sticky m'kay.

  10. #10
    NEHSfootball's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    what sticky?

  11. #11
    Synns's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,176
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    2,554
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    SadClown20 is sad .

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] PLEASE HELP FAST-BYPASS HELP-AND HACK
    By deniz617 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-31-2011, 09:01 AM
  2. [Solved] Need Help with Bypass Xtrap and game crash
    By Table in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-06-2011, 09:11 AM
  3. [Help Request] I need help with bypass
    By nelson2 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-16-2011, 04:32 PM
  4. Help me with Sims 2 problem please
    By thechewu in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-22-2007, 11:25 PM
  5. help for bypass
    By khaid in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-24-2007, 12:46 AM

Tags for this Thread