Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    gokuwa00000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Help with hackshield bypass 3.0

    When i use the bypass everything is fine until CA opens up. CA just closes before the login screen no errors pop up,nothing. Help! what should i do?

  2. #2
    sebbyboy777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    same is happening to me

  3. #3
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Number 3.0? I haven't tried it yet.
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  4. #4
    HackTheGame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Amused
    One Question Can Answer Your Problems...

    ARE YOU RUNNING VISTA?

  5. #5
    sebbyboy777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i run windows xp

  6. #6
    gokuwa00000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    same as sebbyboy777 im using windows xp

  7. #7
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Lol, wow, vista isn't the cause this time... Works fine for my vista.
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  8. #8
    Download's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Southern California, USA
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by gudsoldier View Post
    Lol, wow, vista isn't the cause this time... Works fine for my vista.
    how did you get it to work on your vista? =(

  9. #9
    rodision's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    yes as download said how? nobody has yet

  10. #10
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Right- click run as admin.

    I also have HSUpdate.exe from my folder
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  11. #11
    lahoe91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With your mom.
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    77
    i cant get it to work on my vista..f my life..

  12. #12
    nflavour's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by gudsoldier View Post
    Right- click run as admin.

    I also have HSUpdate.exe from my folder
    What do you mean you have HSUpdate.exe from your folder. No one with Vista got 3.0 to work. Can you tell us what you used, and the intire step?
    It would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!

Similar Threads

  1. help with hackshield
    By s911turbo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-13-2009, 04:25 PM
  2. I need help with the bypasses.
    By lahoe91 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-13-2008, 01:57 PM
  3. help with harold bypass 2.5
    By chris199236 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 06:56 PM
  4. Help with nog bypass...
    By scapecoolioboy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 09:25 PM
  5. Need help with my bypass!
    By nukeist_ in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-22-2007, 04:37 PM

Tags for this Thread