Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 54 of 54
  1. #1
    UBKSpence's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Exclamation Help with the Harolds NEW 3.0 bypass

    i saved the bypass to the desktop... i tryed to find the CombatArms.ini file but its not there so i couldnt rename it. then i went to the .exe and ran the game as adminatrator. nothing happned. plzz tell wats wrong and when the ingector thing is supposed to come up!!!

  2. #46
    UBKSpence's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok i got teamveiw now~~~

  3. #47
    UBKSpence's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i got teamview now

  4. #48
    llnull's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    do not double post

  5. #49
    asonjaying's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    No need to double post

  6. #50
    UBKSpence's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i didnt???

  7. #51
    7ehb0x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    omg i have nothing with ini, all it says it Combat Arms, front, back, and Combat Arms.dll and Combat Arms again

  8. #52
    zander145's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I can't get harolds to work wth xp atm =/
    lol
    Am i the only one?

    Or well, its working correctly but im not able to get in =p

  9. #53
    PumpkinEater's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by zander145 View Post
    I can't get harolds to work wth xp atm =/
    lol
    Am i the only one?

    Or well, its working correctly but im not able to get in =p
    same here. i get logged in. and then CA closes and i get HShield error.

    I tried to rename the HSUpdate.exe in the Combat Arms folder. but i get error.

  10. #54
    UBKSpence's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    well nothing AT ALL happens for me... im trying to get somone to help me with it

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. Help with the ammo hack
    By Piercing Goblin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 01:46 AM
  2. Help with the redeye API module...
    By Chl0rid3 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-28-2007, 08:16 PM
  3. [help] with the fucking 3 weapons
    By D4nny in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-25-2007, 01:30 AM
  4. Need help with the CE
    By Piebringer in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-06-2007, 11:50 PM
  5. Problem With The New Pb Hw Ban Spoofer!
    By naomelembro14 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-16-2007, 08:29 AM

Tags for this Thread