Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 36
  1. #1
    Elem3nt0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in hell
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15

    Hackshield Bypass 3.0 Step By Step

    Ok this is for you people that most likely struggle with daily things, like standing, walking, eating food. If you have problems doing these things and other simple things in your every day life, then this tutorial is for you. You are welcome, fucking retards. good day.

    1.Rename hupdate.exe (found in C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\HShield) It doesnt matter what you rename it to.

    2. Run combat arms.exe included in the rar archive you JUST downloaded.

    3. Start combat arms like you normally would.

    4. Pat yourself on the back for following directions.





    Quote Originally Posted by 4815162342 View Post
    when i turn on buy everything, i cant buy anything.. what am i doing wrong?
    This area of the hack is a little buggy. Sometimes i could buy everything, and sometimes i could not. I had to leave the shop, turn buy anything OFF, go into shop, click on a purchasable item, leave shop, turn buy anything ON, and it would work


    Quote Originally Posted by dehgarcia View Post
    dude, the problem is:
    the game wont open.
    If i use the by pass this appears:
    combat arms is already running so shutting down the program
    Once after trying 9821349023461204 times it went by, but got cought anyway later on ;/
    I fixed this problem by naming hupdate.exe to its normal name which is Hupdate.exe. Run the game without hacks, exit it, and try it with hacks, and it will work. (remember to rename Hupdate.exe again when you use the hacks.

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Elem3nt0 For This Useful Post:

    accepted12 (08-13-2008),darktomas123 (08-17-2008),DeathReaturns103 (08-13-2008),fanosantos (08-13-2008),Mattsta (08-15-2008)

  3. #16
    Harold's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    855
    Quote Originally Posted by Elem3nt0 View Post
    Ok this is for you people that most likely struggle with daily things, like standing, walking, eating food. If you have problems doing these things and other simple things in your every day life, then this tutorial is for you. You are welcome, fucking retards. good day.

    1.Rename hupdate.exe (found in C:NexonCombat ArmsHShield) It doesnt matter what you rename it to.

    2. Run combat arms.exe included in the rar archive you JUST downloaded.

    3. Start combat arms like you normally would.

    4. Pat yourself on the back for following directions.







    This area of the hack is a little buggy. Sometimes i could buy everything, and sometimes i could not. I had to leave the shop, turn buy anything OFF, go into shop, click on a purchasable item, leave shop, turn buy anything ON, and it would work




    I fixed this problem by naming hupdate.exe to its normal name which is Hupdate.exe. Run the game without hacks, exit it, and try it with hacks, and it will work. (remember to rename Hupdate.exe again when you use the hacks.
    You sir, win 1 internet.


  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Harold For This Useful Post:

    Elem3nt0 (08-14-2008)

  5. #17
    doubleagent13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    montevideo
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    OMFG MAN THIS FUKIN SHIT IS GETTIN ME PISSED OF IT WONT FUKING WORK WTF I TRIED LIKE 20 FUKING TUT AND I KNOW I DO IT RIGHT CUS I USED TO HACK MAPLESTORY WTF!!!!!!!!!

  6. #18
    Harold's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    855
    Quote Originally Posted by doubleagent13 View Post
    OMFG MAN THIS FUKIN SHIT IS GETTIN ME PISSED OF IT WONT FUKING WORK WTF I TRIED LIKE 20 FUKING TUT AND I KNOW I DO IT RIGHT CUS I USED TO HACK MAPLESTORY WTF!!!!!!!!!
    Maple Story is not combat arms, so your hacking of maple story has absolutely no barring on your ability to hack combat arms.

  7. #19
    DeathReaturns103's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    hey harold this error Fail to update protection moduels! suppose to happen all the time i cant even get combat arms up an runing im such a noob . everyones tryed to help me i did everything it says

  8. #20
    accepted12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey City, NJ
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    why did he get banned lolll

  9. #21
    dkzeria's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    End of a Rainbow
    Posts
    258
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by Elem3nt0 View Post
    Oh it is difficult? How is it difficult, it takes a few seconds to make it work. If it doesnt work your probably just a fucking dumbass. Its very simple. I insult people because they constantly ask why there shit aint working, and i tell them why, then they ask the same question again.

    Fuck you, stupid cunt.
    ...Yo dude, the fking bypass doesnt work for every1. Less for Vista users...
    Me (a vista user), get the Combat Arms Has Stopped working Error:
    Problem signature:
    Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
    Application Name: Engine.exe
    Application Version: 0.0.0.0
    Application Timestamp: 4899394d
    Fault Module Name: CombatArms.dll
    Fault Module Version: 0.0.0.0
    Fault Module Timestamp: 48a15038
    Exception Code: c0000005
    Exception Offset: 00006570
    OS Version: 6.0.6001.2.1.0.768.3
    Locale ID: 1033
    Additional Information 1: 5a62
    Additional Information 2: c968a63adfb2c6de39b3fdbcddaf35fc
    Additional Information 3: 27d6
    Additional Information 4: 534ccfe5f80f22a7c06d4affcc8427c1
    Last edited by dkzeria; 08-13-2008 at 08:35 PM.

  10. #22
    Harold's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    855
    Quote Originally Posted by dkzeria View Post
    ...Yo dude, the fking bypass doesnt work for every1. Less for Vista users...
    Me (a vista user), get the Combat Arms Has Stopped working Error:
    Problem signature:
    Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
    Application Name: Engine.exe
    Application Version: 0.0.0.0
    Application Timestamp: 4899394d
    Fault Module Name: CombatArms.dll
    Fault Module Version: 0.0.0.0
    Fault Module Timestamp: 48a15038
    Exception Code: c0000005
    Exception Offset: 00006570
    OS Version: 6.0.6001.2.1.0.768.3
    Locale ID: 1033
    Additional Information 1: 5a62
    Additional Information 2: c968a63adfb2c6de39b3fdbcddaf35fc
    Additional Information 3: 27d6
    Additional Information 4: 534ccfe5f80f22a7c06d4affcc8427c1
    And did you download 3.5 ?

  11. #23
    Elem3nt0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in hell
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by dkzeria View Post
    ...Yo dude, the fking bypass doesnt work for every1. Less for Vista users...
    Me (a vista user), get the Combat Arms Has Stopped working Error:
    Problem signature:
    Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
    Application Name: Engine.exe
    Application Version: 0.0.0.0
    Application Timestamp: 4899394d
    Fault Module Name: CombatArms.dll
    Fault Module Version: 0.0.0.0
    Fault Module Timestamp: 48a15038
    Exception Code: c0000005
    Exception Offset: 00006570
    OS Version: 6.0.6001.2.1.0.768.3
    Locale ID: 1033
    Additional Information 1: 5a62
    Additional Information 2: c968a63adfb2c6de39b3fdbcddaf35fc
    Additional Information 3: 27d6
    Additional Information 4: 534ccfe5f80f22a7c06d4affcc8427c1
    Yeah your right about that, sorry, i keep forgetting about vista.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Elem3nt0 For This Useful Post:

    bruno520 (08-24-2008)

  13. #24
    dkzeria's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    End of a Rainbow
    Posts
    258
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by Harold View Post
    And did you download 3.5 ?
    yes i did download bypass3.5 and that's wat i get :l ... im using the old 1 tho...
    EDIT: I got it to work, but i like the old chams better :l what would really make the old chams awesome is that crosshair u put and the TeamFk x] ty for everything tho.
    Last edited by dkzeria; 08-13-2008 at 09:40 PM.

  14. #25
    Elem3nt0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in hell
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    You DO know he released a version specifically for vista right?

  15. #26
    dranemk1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In front of my pc
    Posts
    158
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    i thought you said not to double post...... :P

    Help me raise my Habamon!

  16. #27
    Elem3nt0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in hell
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    What are you talking about

  17. #28
    dkzeria's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    End of a Rainbow
    Posts
    258
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by Elem3nt0 View Post
    You DO know he released a version specifically for vista right?
    yeah i did know he released 1 for Vista, but i got the 1 from XP to work on my vista O.O

  18. #29
    Cishee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How did you fix it? I mean it doesnt matter what I do it still doesnt work at all. I still get those same error codes. I am following the instructions for 3.5 to the t and nothing.
    I am a vista user.

  19. #30
    Harold's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    855
    Quote Originally Posted by Cishee View Post
    How did you fix it? I mean it doesnt matter what I do it still doesnt work at all. I still get those same error codes. I am following the instructions for 3.5 to the t and nothing.
    I am a vista user.
    I'm not exactly sure i understand the problem, please elaborate more.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] xTrap ByPass Source [3 Step]
    By HLBOT in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 07-27-2011, 04:47 PM
  2. [Tutorial] HackShield Bypass.
    By daddyi in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 07-03-2009, 02:32 PM
  3. [Release] Hackshield Bypass
    By Harold in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 219
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 05:20 PM
  4. hackshield bypass
    By nighthawk3 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 08-03-2008, 02:00 PM
  5. HackShield Bypass Dont Work
    By aris619 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-03-2008, 11:40 AM

Tags for this Thread