Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 126
  1. #1
    asonjaying's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25

    [TUT]Hackshield-Bypass 3.0 [PICTURE TUT] THe Best One Ever

    This Tutorial shows you HOW to use Hackshield-Bypass 3.0


    DO NOT POST THIS ON SOMEWHERE ELSE WITHOUT MY EXPLICIT PERMISSION

    Read the whole thread before replying

    First to start off... i would like to say how i am STUNNED that so many noobs DO NOT know how to follow stinkin directions. May we have a moment of silince for them....



    1)Download the Rar




    2)Extract to a folder to Destop (I extracted to a folder)
    2a)To extract the rar, you need Winrar. Go to rarlab.com to download that.




    3)Rename the "HSUpdate.exe" to "HSUpdate123.exe" This folder is in "C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\HShield"




    4)Run CombatArms.exe IN the extracted folder




    5)When the popup comes up Click "OK"




    6) Then Run combat arms by clicking the icon on desktop




    6a) If "Fail to update protection module!- Error code [0x00000002]" pops up repeat steps 4-6




    6b) If nothings happens, Inject the dll with the injector I provided.




    FAQ
    Q - Where do you download this hack?
    A - Go to MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking - Hack, Hacks, Game Hacks, WarRock Hacks, Combat Arms Hacks, Knight Online, Counter Strike: Source Hacks, Counterstrike Hacks, BattleField 2 Hacks, Warrock Hacks, World of Warcraft Hacks, Knight Online Hacks, Day of De

    Q - Who made this?
    A - Look at the credits

    Q - What did you make this?
    A - Because I'm TIRED of so many noobs that do not know how to read

    Q - Why do i keep getting the update error?
    A - If you tried it at least 2 times... use the injector i provided.

    Q - Why did you post so many links for one download
    A - I upped it to many different sites

    Q - Why would you need an injector when "combatarms.exe" injects it the .dll already...
    A - That is just another option for the people who CAN"T inject using "CombatArms.exe"

    Q - Why doesn't it work for Vista
    A - If it doesn't work, Right Click CombatArms.exe inside the folder and click Run As admin




    Credits to
    Harold - HackShield bypass 3.0
    Drunken Cheetah - Injector
    ME Asonjaying - Tutorial and VIDEO



    DOWNLOADS:
    Injector - **********: Easy Filehosting
    injector.exe -- ***********.com - free file hosting --

    Hack - **********: Easy Filehosting
    Free File Hosting Made Simple - *********
    EliteVision-CombatArms-Public.rar -- ***********.com - free file hosting --


    WILL ADD THE VIDEO SOMETIME TOMORROW

    If there is any errors please post it.
    Quote Originally Posted by -GOD- View Post
    OH MY FUCKING GOD U FUCKING NOOBS IN GAME PRESS HOME AND U'LL SEE ALL THE OPTIONS, SELECT THEM WITH UR ARROW KEYS
    Noobs don't get -God- mad LOLZ


    Please Thank me or Rep if you like this

    Last edited by asonjaying; 08-13-2008 at 07:45 PM.

  2. The Following 18 Users Say Thank You to asonjaying For This Useful Post:

    bbwfan956 (08-16-2008),chillster912 (09-21-2008),eviltim66 (08-22-2008),G1 Playa (09-10-2008),GROSSS (08-16-2008),LeoPAOKG4 (04-25-2014),lukevang (08-22-2008),matrod (08-16-2008),moris (08-22-2008),Noi (08-15-2008),poohnay (08-20-2008),rocket141 (08-16-2008),sacrifice55 (08-29-2012),shaun11 (08-22-2008),star12133 (08-21-2008),volgan (08-16-2008),zorgZorg (08-15-2008),zth142 (08-15-2008)

  3. #16
    combatarmsfreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    no i do not

  4. #17
    asonjaying's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    Then DOWNLOAD IT.

    DID you even read my tut?

  5. #18
    papermonster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    helo help help. this works, but this doesnt allow superjump.

  6. #19
    GOD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I am the God
    Posts
    11,084
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Amazed
    there is no superjump in elitevision lol

    -Features You Get-
    4 Different Chams
    Chams any color you wish
    Full Bright
    No Fog
    Crosshair
    Buy Anything
    TeamFuck
    Info Bar
    Winamp Display


    -Features You Don't Get-
    Zoom Hack
    Speed Hack
    Last edited by GOD; 08-13-2008 at 05:04 PM.
    I am the God.

  7. #20
    asonjaying's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    You mean it doesn't allow SUPERSPEED rite

  8. #21
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    superjump is vip i think

  9. #22
    papermonster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    i need a thing that allows super jump!! please make a step by step for superjump like this one. thanks

  10. #23
    accepted12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey City, NJ
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    I was wondering how speed hack works ?

  11. #24
    asonjaying's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    Scimmy do you mean Speedhack. Cuz superjump is not on there... <.<

    Speedhack is baisly makes you move faster

  12. #25
    HackTheGame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Amused
    Sucks How It Doesn't Work For Vista

  13. #26
    GOD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I am the God
    Posts
    11,084
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Amazed
    it DOES work for vista
    I am the God.

  14. #27
    mikol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Talking

    Help me!

    I've get this error.



    What can I do?

    I did all the things that are in the tutorial.

  15. #28
    johncenarules's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Münster
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    thanks alot man, helped tons

  16. #29
    asonjaying's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    Ok this mean that combat arms is already running..
    Do Ctrl - Alt - Delete
    If there is process that is engine.exe... End that


    If you like it please rep or thanks

  17. #30
    GOD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I am the God
    Posts
    11,084
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Amazed
    IF U CANT FIND ENGINE.EXE ON TASK MANAGER THAN FUCKING RESTART UR COMPUTER.... HOW SIMPLE IS THAT???
    I am the God.

Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Video Tuts] The BEST ollydbg Tutorials.
    By Someguytwo in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-26-2009, 07:17 PM
  2. The Best Hack Ever
    By josephjboogie3 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-24-2007, 12:34 PM
  3. the best movie ever
    By freak104 in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-30-2007, 03:32 AM
  4. The Best Hacks Ever
    By warrior777 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-01-2007, 10:52 PM
  5. The best stories ever told
    By kvmn8 in forum General
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 08-10-2006, 01:22 AM

Tags for this Thread