Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 126
  1. #1
    asonjaying's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25

    [TUT]Hackshield-Bypass 3.0 [PICTURE TUT] THe Best One Ever

    This Tutorial shows you HOW to use Hackshield-Bypass 3.0


    DO NOT POST THIS ON SOMEWHERE ELSE WITHOUT MY EXPLICIT PERMISSION

    Read the whole thread before replying

    First to start off... i would like to say how i am STUNNED that so many noobs DO NOT know how to follow stinkin directions. May we have a moment of silince for them....



    1)Download the Rar




    2)Extract to a folder to Destop (I extracted to a folder)
    2a)To extract the rar, you need Winrar. Go to rarlab.com to download that.




    3)Rename the "HSUpdate.exe" to "HSUpdate123.exe" This folder is in "C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\HShield"




    4)Run CombatArms.exe IN the extracted folder




    5)When the popup comes up Click "OK"




    6) Then Run combat arms by clicking the icon on desktop




    6a) If "Fail to update protection module!- Error code [0x00000002]" pops up repeat steps 4-6




    6b) If nothings happens, Inject the dll with the injector I provided.




    FAQ
    Q - Where do you download this hack?
    A - Go to MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking - Hack, Hacks, Game Hacks, WarRock Hacks, Combat Arms Hacks, Knight Online, Counter Strike: Source Hacks, Counterstrike Hacks, BattleField 2 Hacks, Warrock Hacks, World of Warcraft Hacks, Knight Online Hacks, Day of De

    Q - Who made this?
    A - Look at the credits

    Q - What did you make this?
    A - Because I'm TIRED of so many noobs that do not know how to read

    Q - Why do i keep getting the update error?
    A - If you tried it at least 2 times... use the injector i provided.

    Q - Why did you post so many links for one download
    A - I upped it to many different sites

    Q - Why would you need an injector when "combatarms.exe" injects it the .dll already...
    A - That is just another option for the people who CAN"T inject using "CombatArms.exe"

    Q - Why doesn't it work for Vista
    A - If it doesn't work, Right Click CombatArms.exe inside the folder and click Run As admin




    Credits to
    Harold - HackShield bypass 3.0
    Drunken Cheetah - Injector
    ME Asonjaying - Tutorial and VIDEO



    DOWNLOADS:
    Injector - **********: Easy Filehosting
    injector.exe -- ***********.com - free file hosting --

    Hack - **********: Easy Filehosting
    Free File Hosting Made Simple - *********
    EliteVision-CombatArms-Public.rar -- ***********.com - free file hosting --


    WILL ADD THE VIDEO SOMETIME TOMORROW

    If there is any errors please post it.
    Quote Originally Posted by -GOD- View Post
    OH MY FUCKING GOD U FUCKING NOOBS IN GAME PRESS HOME AND U'LL SEE ALL THE OPTIONS, SELECT THEM WITH UR ARROW KEYS
    Noobs don't get -God- mad LOLZ


    Please Thank me or Rep if you like this

    Last edited by asonjaying; 08-13-2008 at 07:45 PM.

  2. The Following 18 Users Say Thank You to asonjaying For This Useful Post:

    bbwfan956 (08-16-2008),chillster912 (09-21-2008),eviltim66 (08-22-2008),G1 Playa (09-10-2008),GROSSS (08-16-2008),LeoPAOKG4 (04-25-2014),lukevang (08-22-2008),matrod (08-16-2008),moris (08-22-2008),Noi (08-15-2008),poohnay (08-20-2008),rocket141 (08-16-2008),sacrifice55 (08-29-2012),shaun11 (08-22-2008),star12133 (08-21-2008),volgan (08-16-2008),zorgZorg (08-15-2008),zth142 (08-15-2008)

  3. #61
    pkismyname's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I keep getting the module error with CombatArms.exe and the injector.
    I double checked everything and I know how to do this bcz i hacked with injector b4

  4. #62
    GOD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I am the God
    Posts
    11,084
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Amazed
    FUCKING READ THE OTHERS POSTS
    I am the God.

  5. #63
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Ok, try deleting, or moving HSUpdate.exe to another folder. I had the same problem for my vista comp. and it worked after 2 tries when I did that!
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  6. #64
    josetziu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Ok this is my way. DON'T rename the HShield Folder or file. It should inject without problem.

  7. #65
    asonjaying's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    YOU HAVE to rename the HShield file or move it
    Last edited by asonjaying; 08-13-2008 at 07:45 PM.

  8. #66
    hanli1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Wow thanks so much for this thread
    It is a big help

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to hanli1995 For This Useful Post:

    JackKrauserII (08-28-2008)

  10. #67
    Gourav2122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
    Posts
    12,531
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    2,026
    My Mood
    Dead
    that was very un-useful

  11. #68
    dude111115's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    well, i like the tut, but for sum dum reason when i do it perfectly and hit start, it doesnt launch the game,LOLROFLMAO!

  12. #69
    Jabbawockie.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by asonjaying View Post
    YOU HAVE to rename the HShield file or move it
    no.... you dont have to if u rename it u get the hsupdate error so i just say dont rename it, it works just as well

  13. #70
    dude111115's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabbawockie. View Post
    no.... you dont have to if u rename it u get the hsupdate error so i just say dont rename it, it works just as well
    DOES NOT WORK "JUST AS WELL" IT DOESNT WORK AT ALL!
    sorry, hit refresh key and i forgot i just posted,,,,,,

  14. #71
    Raggii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    When i open my combat arms it comes up and on the top it says problem with opeining winamp and wehn its about to get to the login screen combat arms shuts down plz help

  15. #72
    SuperMoo332's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    i have done everything just exactly as it says and it still doesnt even load and dont say did u try EVERYTHING on the list becuz i did check EVERYTHING

  16. #73
    GOD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I am the God
    Posts
    11,084
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Amazed
    maybe u missed a step
    I am the God.

  17. #74
    masacare's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    haah mine says after i do everything right it says there is a problem with hackshield and is shutting down?? did they patch this ahck already?

  18. #75
    minho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    ummm you dont acually press ok right after you double click it...

    1. extract .rar
    2. Rename C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\HSheild\HSUpdate to anything you want
    3. double click combatarms.exe (dont click ok)
    4. click the acual game combat arms
    5. click game start and after that hold enter(this will make you click ok if you hold enter after)
    it usually takes a while for me bout 2 or 3 times
    Last edited by minho; 08-15-2008 at 10:21 PM.

Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Video Tuts] The BEST ollydbg Tutorials.
    By Someguytwo in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-26-2009, 07:17 PM
  2. The Best Hack Ever
    By josephjboogie3 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-24-2007, 12:34 PM
  3. the best movie ever
    By freak104 in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-30-2007, 03:32 AM
  4. The Best Hacks Ever
    By warrior777 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-01-2007, 10:52 PM
  5. The best stories ever told
    By kvmn8 in forum General
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 08-10-2006, 01:22 AM

Tags for this Thread