Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    lahoe91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With your mom.
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    77

    Exclamation [Please Help] Failed to join battle error.

    Error

    I'm having the same problem. Even if i play the game without hacks.

    I still get the same error after uninstalling and deleting the CA folder after then reinstalling.

    Maybe its something that has to do with my computer and not Combat Arms?

    Does anyone know how to fix this?


  2. #2
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    internet problems? CA problems? its most likely CA server problems.

  3. #3
    accepted12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey City, NJ
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    definetely CA, happens to me all the time

  4. #4
    Snowbrdd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    814
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    116
    My Mood
    Lonely
    lahoe
    i think your problem is that you have a virus in your comp or somethings just messed up
    Edit: because thats never happened to me
    usualy it just freezes up on me nothing else

  5. #5
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    virus my ass.

  6. #6
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    lahoe91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With your mom.
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    77
    Idk. Cause I tried going on my brothers XP computer and i can join a game just fine with or without hacks.

  7. #7
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    if u already reinstalled all that crap, try to see if your CA folder has all the files. compare it to ur brothers comp.

  8. #8
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    lahoe91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With your mom.
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    77
    Haha. I'll try that once my brother gets off his computer hes playing CA right now. Lol. F my life.
    But other than that would there be anything else on my computer that would fuck my CA shit up so I cant start a game?

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Lula Wallhack activity code error please help
    By ajorange in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-25-2011, 02:38 AM
  2. Please Help me I got an Error!
    By DeathHunter in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 12-10-2009, 05:01 AM
  3. [Please Help!] MHS Error when Opening Process
    By zorith in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 12:25 PM
  4. I am Getting A Combat Arms Error(PLEASE HELP!)
    By DarkSoda in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 09:41 PM
  5. Error 90100 Please help
    By 22061988 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-01-2006, 04:57 PM

Tags for this Thread