Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    Promisetime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Keep Getting Error Code

    I got the hacks and ran the injector and bypass, but when i try to open combat arms, it says "an error has occured with hackshield and this program is shutting down" or something like that. How do i fix it ?

  2. #2
    killthekampers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    what bypass and OS are u using?

  3. #3
    GOD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I am the God
    Posts
    11,084
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Amazed
    hmm did u rename HSUpdate? if so do it.. also if it happens again u could just reboot ur computer
    I am the God.

  4. #4
    Promisetime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    my bypass is "hackshieldbypass.exe"

    i dont know what my os is "or what os means"

    im sorry, im kind of new to this.

    and when i renamed the Hsupdate, I couldnt even start CA

  5. #5
    killthekampers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    what operating system. vista or xp?

  6. #6
    Promisetime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    windows xp

    rebooted, didnt work

  7. #7
    Iwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,401
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    338

  8. #8
    Promisetime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    tried it, got same problem

  9. #9
    skull100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    lol I see whats wrong right now ok after you have dled the things and renamed hsupdate.exe open the hackshieldbpyass.exe hit ok and then open CA =combat arms

  10. #10
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    I prefer 2.5 it works better than Harold's other ones. Try to get it.
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  11. #11
    Promisetime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I'll try it, but im starting to think my computer hates hackers xD

  12. #12
    Promisetime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    okay now it says, when i renamed it "failed to update protection modules!

  13. #13
    skull100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    thats good now open the damn bypass frist befor you even open COMBAT ARMS ok FIrst ill make a funking video if needed dam oh god dam

  14. #14
    Promisetime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i did O_o i double clicked the bypass, it said something about closing it by pressing delete, i clicked on combat arms, and it gave me that error message.

  15. #15
    whitewasp17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by skull100 View Post
    thats good now open the damn bypass frist befor you even open COMBAT ARMS ok FIrst ill make a funking video if needed dam oh god dam
    Hey if you could make a video of it becuase i am getting the same things and i am also new to this.

    so that would be awsome if you could make a vid

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread