Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    slows's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Cold

    ErrorCode [0x30000030]

    Is any1 getting this error

    i just closed CA and i tried Harolds Bypass 3.0 and i pressed combat arms and that happened
    can any body help me?

  2. #2
    killthekampers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    what operating system are you using? did you rename HSUpdate.exe?

  3. #3
    slows's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Cold
    no i didnt rename it when i do it says almost the same thing

  4. #4
    killthekampers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    did you launch the regular combat arms and then harolds bypass one?

  5. #5
    slows's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Cold
    when i launch the regular 1 it looks like this

  6. #6
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Do you remove the HSUpdate.exe from your folder or rename it?
    Do you rename or replace your HSUpdate.exe when you try to play legit?
    Have you tried to play again after this error?
    Do you have vista? If yes, have you made sure to right click and run the bypass as administrator?

    Off topic: Check out my skillage!
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  7. #7
    killthekampers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    hmm
    did you try reinstalling it?

    off topic: gud rapes

  8. #8
    slows's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Cold
    i dont rename or w/e when i play legit i just leave it there and i dont have vista

  9. #9
    killthekampers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    reinstalling fixes most of the problems you could have so try that

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to killthekampers For This Useful Post:

    crossfire047 (08-17-2008)

  11. #10
    slows's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Cold
    ok ('''( (O_O) )''') ---Had to make a topic 10 letters or more so i did this

  12. #11
    dead159's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Breezy
    that happened to me when i accidentally changed my IP address.

  13. #12
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Try not bumping guise. Thanks

    -Obama

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Obama For This Useful Post:

    mutantcookie (07-11-2009)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Failed to update protection modules- ErrorCode [0x30000030]
    By KingDot in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-06-2011, 08:44 PM
  2. Fail to update protection modules! - ErrorCode [0x30000030]
    By tere112 in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-15-2011, 03:06 PM
  3. Resolvendo "Erro: Fail to Update Protection Modules! - ErrorCode [0x30000030]"
    By dllbase in forum Combat Arms Brazil Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-20-2011, 04:57 AM
  4. ErrorCode [0x30000030]
    By SgTxConnor in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-29-2010, 02:47 AM
  5. Fail to update protection modules! - ErrorCode [0x00000005].
    By accepted12 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-01-2009, 06:19 PM

Tags for this Thread