Page 5 of 10 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 139
  1. #1
    lahoe91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With your mom.
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    77

    Post [PIC TUT] Get Harolds Bypass 3.5 Working On Vista.

    Okay, so I see a lot of people on vista posting shit on the release thread about how they cant get it to work on their Vista computer, so I decided to take 1 minute out of my life to make a quick step by step tut for Vista users. Here's a link to the hack if you don't already have it. EliteVision Hack / Harold's Bypass 3.5 . Thanks for this amazing hack Harold. . Here's my step by step tut. If you need pictures just tell me.

    EDIT: Made it in to a nice pic tut. [8/15/08]

    EDIT: Send me your Team Viewer info for more help. [8/15/08]



    DO NOT POST THIS SOMEWHERE ELSE WITHOUT MY EXPLICIT PERMISSION.



    It works fine with Vista..

    What I do is...

    0. Disable DEP and UAC . Restart computer after disabling.

    1. Go to HShield folder [C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\HShield] and either remove or rename HSUpdate.exe .















    2. Go to folder where you extracted the bypass.



    3. Double Click on CombatArms.exe to open it . [bypass]



    4. Double click on Combat Arms to open it . [actual game]



    5. Wait for the screen with "Game Start" to come on.



    6. Click "Game Start" and hold enter. This should press ok for you on the bypass right after the "Game Start" screen comes off .



    7. Press "Home" on keyboard and turn hacks on/off .



    8. Have fun with Harold's Bypass 3.5 .

    There's a quick step by step tut for people on Vista.
    Should work, I use this hack all the time on my Vista computer.

    I posted this in the release thread, but i thought it would be a lot more helpful in a new thread..
    since Harold's thread is gonna have like 20 more pages added on to it by tomorrow. Lol.

    Have fun Vista users. Don't forget to click on the thanks button.

    EDIT: Made it in to a nice pic tut. [8/15/08]

    EDIT: Send me your Team Viewer info for more help. [8/15/08]

    - Lahoe91
    Last edited by lahoe91; 08-16-2008 at 12:00 AM. Reason: Wrong thread name. Added pics. Team Viewer = more help. Made it better.

  2. The Following 24 Users Say Thank You to lahoe91 For This Useful Post:

    Akito (08-22-2008),b4ll3r (08-17-2008),bassmans (09-08-2008),blade420 (08-17-2008),Cishee (08-16-2008),CycoDragon (08-20-2008),Djlittle (08-16-2008),el mex (08-18-2008),FatEmoLLaMa (08-15-2008),freedom540 (08-17-2008),guil1991 (08-16-2008),iccdynasty5656 (08-19-2008),jalamela (08-17-2008),karlong (08-16-2008),Khallows (04-19-2009),killingyoutoday (08-18-2008),Nub Pwner (08-17-2008),okkkfresh23 (08-20-2008),Semerjeran (08-16-2008),splitninja (08-16-2008),tufamande (08-20-2008),TxInfinity (08-16-2008),xxleyendaxx (08-16-2008),zabzarabzab (08-15-2008)

  3. #61
    Drag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hospital
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by alucazriel View Post
    Lols i need help again. You gotta put pics for this 1 bc i saw 1 kid have this problem also. =P
    What's the problem?


  4. #62
    alucazriel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    florida
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Drag View Post
    What's the problem?
    i got the "Fail to update protections modules! -ErrorCode [0x000000002]" crap. know how 2 fix?

  5. #63
    Drag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hospital
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Rename your HackShield.exe back to HSUpdate.exe. :]


  6. #64
    freedom540's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not Far Enough From You
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    everytime i try this a message comes up saying the game cant update the protection modules...

  7. #65
    Drag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hospital
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by freedom540 View Post
    everytime i try this a message comes up saying the game cant update the protection modules...
    Did you mess with anything in your CA folder?


  8. #66
    victor1310-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    cual es la tecla ( HOME ) es enter ??? ya hice eso y no se abre lo de los hack se abre la cruz y mas nada

  9. #67
    Drag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hospital
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I do not speak spanish.
    Other than: No comprende espanol. **Note: Not meant to be offensive.


  10. #68
    alucazriel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    florida
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    now it doesnt even work. =O

  11. #69
    Drag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hospital
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by alucazriel View Post
    now it doesnt even work. =O
    What is the problem you are having?


  12. #70
    freedom540's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not Far Enough From You
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Drag View Post
    Did you mess with anything in your CA folder?
    i just renamed my folder hsupdate123

  13. #71
    alucazriel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    florida
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    ok it works now but it shuts down some times bc hack shield is having a problem or something. =O

  14. #72
    Drag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hospital
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by alucazriel View Post
    ok it works now but it shuts down some times bc hack shield is having a problem or something. =O
    When you are starting it up. keep trying it until the HackShield doesn't even appear. Then you'll know you got it.

    Quote Originally Posted by freedom540 View Post
    i just renamed my folder hsupdate123
    Rename it back to HSUpdate.exe and it should work.
    Last edited by gudsoldier; 08-16-2008 at 02:02 PM.


  15. #73
    freedom540's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not Far Enough From You
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    oh i got it!!! you have to be extremely fast

  16. #74
    kill3r4lyf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    338
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    i still get the same error message as before...anyone know what to do?

  17. #75
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    lahoe91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With your mom.
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    77
    Quote Originally Posted by kill3r4lyf View Post
    i still get the same error message as before...anyone know what to do?
    Pm me your TeamViewer shit.

Page 5 of 10 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. One bypass that might work fur skool internet
    By iverson954360 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-18-2012, 10:17 AM
  2. Get Bypass 2.5 to work on vista
    By decaf25 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-17-2009, 04:44 PM
  3. [TUT]Get Chams Working Again!
    By Tjrulesz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 08-26-2008, 06:01 PM
  4. Tut Getting vb and learning the basics
    By nlowner in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-03-2007, 05:05 PM
  5. is there a bypass that actually works?
    By djsmalls in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2007, 10:33 PM

Tags for this Thread