Thread: markoj Public

Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 167
  1. #1
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored

    Arrow markoj Public

    markoj Public Hack
    Status: Detected




    Features


    Instructions

    1. Click the Attachment to download it
    2. Open it(You need WinRar)
    3. Drag the Hack(J Pub.dll) to your Desktop
    4. Get an injector(like Perx)
    5. Open the Injector(Vista/Windows 7 users must run as Administrator)
    6. Type Engine.exe in process box and find the dll to inject
    7. Start Combat Arms

    Using the Menu

    • Insert button to open/close the menu
    • Left Click to turn on the hack when your mosue is over it, right click to turn it off
    • Home button to move the menu(Hold it and the menu will snap to your mouse)
    • Delete button to move the crosshair(Numpad 8,4,2,6 for minor adjustments)

    Using Glitcher

    • Turn on, then press Numpad 8,4,2,6,+,- to move(Tapping the keys is recommended)

    Virus Scans



    Credits(off the top of my head)

    • Crash
    • mmbob
    • Fabulous
    • CodeDemon
    • EvilNess
    • Gellin
    • Whit
    • AVGN
    • Kotentopf
    • more coming

    Two Versions; Packed(J Pub.dll) and not Packed(J Pub[Unpacked].dll), I suggest you use the packed one(J Pub.dll).


    J Pube.rar= AVGN fail

    Last edited by Bombsaway707; 05-10-2011 at 02:19 PM.
    Dont ban me

  2. The Following 29 Users Say Thank You to markoj For This Useful Post:

    alixl2 #2 (05-07-2011),[MPGH]AVGN (05-07-2011),baraozin (05-10-2011),Death751 (05-08-2011),Drakeagro (05-12-2011),elitesmoke (05-09-2011),fet (05-09-2011),iAngeel (05-09-2011),jidabug23 (05-08-2011),LiL Mikko (05-07-2011),Lmsjr1234 (05-07-2011),Lonely Tedy Bear (05-07-2011),markoj159 (05-08-2011),Marko™ (05-14-2011),marsbar (05-07-2011),mason1467 (05-10-2011),moe1221 (05-07-2011),NOOB (06-21-2011),raedsami (07-13-2012),ROB3RT1 (05-07-2011),seeplusplus (05-08-2011),thechipmyster (05-07-2011),TheNoxifieD (05-07-2011),UKnownError (05-08-2011),whathedo69 (05-10-2011),whit (05-07-2011),XxJesusxX (05-07-2011),xX_DeViL_Xx (05-09-2011)

  3. #46
    mylespol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Daring
    Im running a vista 2009 and im getting the same error :/ idk if that would help

  4. #47
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by BRDominik View Post
    I tryed to use N-Jector but when I the box open it apears an error: This program can't start because MSVCP100D.dll is missing form your computer.

    But I have already installed Microsoft Visual C++ 2010.

    Can someone help me?
    Google MSVCP100D.dll, download it and put it in C:\Windows\System32
    Dont ban me

  5. #48
    antonio9601's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In The Combat Arms Section
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Chatty
    what does the glitcher exactly do?
    Respect list: Flameswor10, PashaAmd, Departure, CAFlames, AVGN, Disturbed, Dave

  6. #49
    Rambo56's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    why are there so many virus? O.o

  7. #50
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by antonio9601 View Post
    what does the glitcher exactly do?
    It moves your player in(NOT your camera) so if you glitch up in the sky, that's where you are
    Dont ban me

  8. #51
    antonio9601's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In The Combat Arms Section
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Chatty
    so then will I be the only to see that I'm glitching?
    Respect list: Flameswor10, PashaAmd, Departure, CAFlames, AVGN, Disturbed, Dave

  9. #52
    mylespol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Daring
    I put the dll in System32 but it comes up with the same error do the letters i MSVCP100D.dll need to be all caps?

  10. #53
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by antonio9601 View Post
    so then will I be the only to see that I'm glitching?
    No, where ever you glitch that's where others see you, its like a controlled fly hack basically(good for quarantine(not legit))

    Quote Originally Posted by mylespol View Post
    I put the dll in System32 but it comes up with the same error do the letters i MSVCP100D.dll need to be all caps?
    Shouldn't matter, try also putting it in your Combat Arms folder and also in the same folder as your hack.

    You have a 32 bit computer right?
    Last edited by markoj; 05-07-2011 at 02:56 PM.
    Dont ban me

  11. #54
    BRDominik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Blah
    Got it. Just needed to put msvcp100d and msvcr100d in the folder where N-Jector is.

    Now the injector don't inject the J Pub.dll but inject other .dll. =/
    Last edited by BRDominik; 05-07-2011 at 03:02 PM.

  12. #55
    mylespol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Daring
    might the error be that we are both useing vista?

    ohhh sorry i just noticed your useing win 7

  13. #56
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    Quote Originally Posted by mylespol View Post
    might the error be that we are both useing vista?
    no cause i have vista and it works fine



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  14. #57
    mylespol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Daring
    I Have 86bit? let me check

  15. #58
    PikaMucha_Itu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Itu City
    Posts
    2,394
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    4,092
    My Mood
    Goofy
    lately it's hard to see the hacker to reload!

  16. #59
    mylespol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Daring
    yep 86 bit and i tryed all the spots (everything in the same place all in ca folder ect)

  17. #60
    jhonnyvillar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused
    .. Good HAck men! look great but something is wrong :P - When u are playing it close automatic ..

Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast