Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    skip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8

    [TUT]How I got the heartbeat sensor

    First off let me start off by saying it sucks .

    Theres that glitch gun glitch going around, but for some reason people can't get it? What I did first was:

    Click on the gun above it, click on the Messenger, and Click Once on the heart beat sensor, let almost a half second pass and click again, its not a double click, but its a more slow click pace but you can't do it to fast, and yes its possible I got the nuub weapon lol. Probably best on S&D

    Your clicks are more like counting to 2
    Click.....Click
    Not
    ClickClick

    Give it about 3 goes if you dont get it on the first try and it should work perfectly

  2. #2
    dinglem4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my girlfriends brassiere
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    well i used elite vision turn the buy anyhting on and bought the heartbeat sensor

  3. #3
    rodision's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    i did exact opposite....i clicked on weapon above it...then i clicked messenger...then i double cliked really fast on heartbeat sensor and got it
    -------------------------------------------------------
    Give a noob a hack and he'll post of how to work it like a noob. Teach a noob to hack and he'll PWN FOREVER!!!

  4. #4
    FatEmoLLaMa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Victoria, Australia.
    Posts
    681
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Angry
    I only used it when I was hacking on S&D... To see how crap it was... Like... It really sucks... Badly...

    Everyone, save your self the time and money, don't buy it...

    I haven't been on here in 4 years...

  5. #5
    Rico760's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    i got it a few days back and didnt know what it did lol

  6. #6
    GOD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I am the God
    Posts
    11,084
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Amazed
    why not just use chams in elitevision =.=
    I am the God.

  7. #7
    dinglem4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my girlfriends brassiere
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    well it shows opponents on your map on the top right

Similar Threads

  1. [TuT] How to change the BGM to whatever you want!
    By jerry0 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-13-2008, 01:26 AM
  2. [TUT] How to make the new stamina
    By Th3 0wnzman in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-24-2008, 04:11 AM
  3. [Tut]How To NOP Addresses At The Proper Byte Length
    By radnomguywfq3 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-08-2008, 06:56 PM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-30-2007, 10:57 AM
  5. [TuT] How To Get The New Weapons!
    By Jeffrey1993 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-26-2007, 02:28 AM

Tags for this Thread