Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 59
  1. #1
    JHooker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Anywhere you want me lol. _________________________ 102847291042
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    243

    Smile [Release] Name Hack Spoofer

    1. Open Combat Arms with bypass (obvious step)
    2. Join a game (you have to join, or else MHS wont find the address for your ingame name)
    3. Leave the game.
    4. Go to MHS, select "Engine.exe", and then go to Search->String Search
    5. Put your name there and search. Some addresses will be found (around 7 here, always).
    6. Now select all addresses, right click on them, Modify Selected, and change your name to anything you want.
    If you want to have the GM Status Put [GM] at the start of your name. After that, Lock the addresses.
    7. Go back to game (join the game again, or any game you want, feel free to change servers...) and enjoy your spoofed nick name.

    While in the lobby, you and everybody will still see your name, but while in game, they will see your spoofed name. You can cheat and never get caught... if they take a screenshot of your char, they will see the spoofed name, not yours.
    If you say something in game, your REAL name will appear.

    Enjoy

    PS: newbies who dont know how to do a string search -> get out.

    I dont know if anyone else discovered this bug.. I did it by myself and I didnt see it posted here.

    TIP: if you are smart, you can try to ban anyone using this. Spoof your targets name, do some hacker stuff and let others take screenshots.

    Credits; fabiohk, woody77 (for GM status)

    Press the Thanks ! button.
    Last edited by JHooker; 08-17-2008 at 03:01 AM.

  2. The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to JHooker For This Useful Post:

    asdasds (08-17-2008),Chaseee333 (08-18-2008),chickenbiscits (08-17-2008),Droopeh (08-16-2008),ereal (08-16-2008),Haze (08-20-2008),Iwin (08-17-2008),j4ck4ss (08-17-2008),kimodragon (08-17-2008),Marsicano (08-17-2008),oliver345 (08-21-2008),pureflipper113 (08-17-2008),S.c.h.m.e.g.m.a (08-17-2008),wolfff (08-21-2008),Xray3109 (08-16-2008)

  3. #16
    LoLz2BaD4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    What do you mean when yuo say "go into game" ?
    Do you mean go in the waiting game or in the actual game where you can shoot and stuff?

  4. #17
    aznricerboi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by djtrickdog View Post
    i know it doesnt spoof ur talking, scoreboard name, but what about ur overhead name?
    It spoofs the scoreboard. Like the tab and when game finish right?
    I'm sure it spoof the overhead since I had people following me but didn't show GM rank.

    Quote Originally Posted by LoLz2BaD4u View Post
    What do you mean when yuo say "go into game" ?
    Do you mean go in the waiting game or in the actual game where you can shoot and stuff?
    Just go into any playing game then leave.
    Last edited by aznricerboi; 08-17-2008 at 03:57 AM.

  5. #18
    dudubobo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    When i go to string search, have ASCII and Unicode, ascii have found 38 adress and unicode 6 adress, i change the ascii or unicode? I change current value? or the other value? Thanks for all

  6. #19
    shoeman6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Please take this down, I don't want hundreds of noobs running arround with GM status, this would cause a patch and ruin this hack for everybody else, It should be a private hack and should enver have beeen released.

  7. #20
    j4ck4ss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by shoeman6 View Post
    Please take this down, I don't want hundreds of noobs running arround with GM status, this would cause a patch and ruin this hack for everybody else, It should be a private hack and should enver have beeen released.
    go da hell

  8. #21
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    JHooker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Anywhere you want me lol. _________________________ 102847291042
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    243

    Smile

    Quote Originally Posted by shoeman6 View Post
    Please take this down, I don't want hundreds of noobs running arround with GM status, this would cause a patch and ruin this hack for everybody else, It should be a private hack and should enver have beeen released.
    GTFO mother fucker. I don't like greedy bastards like you.
    Your that fucktard whose name was ShoeMan. And never admitted to Super Jumping and tapping when I was on my real account.

    Get out of my thread.

  9. #22
    dudubobo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Hey Jhooker, When i go to string search, have ASCII and Unicode, ascii have found 38 adress and unicode 6 adress, i change the ascii or unicode? I change current value? or the other value? Thanks for all

  10. #23
    Marsicano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    371
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Man, the easiest way to do this hack is with CE.
    In CE just go to lobby then search your name as text.
    After that freeze all the adresses that go appear (maximum of 10) with the desired name.

  11. #24
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    JHooker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Anywhere you want me lol. _________________________ 102847291042
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    243
    I never told you to use Unicode...
    It should look like this.

    Search your name in the String to Find:
    Then right click addresses and modify selected.
    Change it to anything you want.
    Then lock the addresses.
    Press the thanks button if I helped you.

  12. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to JHooker For This Useful Post:

    ccv (08-21-2008),dudubobo (08-17-2008),Luxotica (08-20-2008)

  13. #25
    Marsicano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    371
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Lonely
    For those asking what it does.

    1- Change your TAB Status and Name
    2- Change your Name at team search
    3- Everyone can see you are a GM
    4- If you talk it will appear your real name

  14. #26
    crazyfool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    lol you can use extended ascii too I was playing as [GM]§teve :P

  15. #27
    Iwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,401
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    338
    @JHooker, when I lock adressess, doesn't that just bring it back to the original name?

  16. #28
    Marsicano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    371
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by crazyfool View Post
    lol you can use extended ascii too I was playing as [GM]§teve :P
    I was playing as [GM]GeneralSteward.

  17. #29
    Eskwaird's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by shoeman6 View Post
    Please take this down, I don't want hundreds of noobs running arround with GM status, this would cause a patch and ruin this hack for everybody else, It should be a private hack and should enver have beeen released.
    he is rite you kno....
    EDIT:I played one game as [GM]hime but then i was like "wdf this name fkin sucks bawls" so I changed it to [GM]F***Y** w/swear hacks lol

  18. #30
    combatarmsfreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    dude idk y but when i use mhs and try to open prosess it will say unable to open prosess...

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release]Name tag hack / Unlimited Ammo / Unlimited Energy
    By hooch in forum Crysis 2 Hacks / Cheats
    Replies: 101
    Last Post: 04-01-2011, 05:21 PM
  2. [Release]Name tag hack / Unlimited Ammo
    By hooch in forum Crysis 2 Hacks / Cheats
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 03-09-2011, 06:08 AM
  3. ok some one released a hack named seriusanarchy-vip-bata
    By tubby6901 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 11-20-2010, 10:56 PM
  4. [release] name tag hack
    By FrankWhite in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-20-2009, 05:47 PM
  5. Name hack!
    By ricardobolder in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-28-2006, 12:49 AM

Tags for this Thread