Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 41
  1. #1
    nikin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    Speed Hack, UNDETECTED

    This is the real true way to get an undetected speed hack. I just took other people's work, and i try different methods to get it undetected.

    Step #1: Open up cheat engine (Vista right click, run as admin) and attach it to the process called Engine.exe. This is after you opened the game and have joined a game.

    Step #2: At the mid-right of the cheat engine, there is a button called enable speedhack, tick it. Set the speed to 50.0 and the rest to 5. Then after you alt tab back in, your should be in the game room, and it should say idle. If not, then exit to game room.

    Step #3: Untick enable speedhack and then tick it again. Time does not matter. Set the speed value to around 5.0-10.0, and the sleep to 3.0-5.0. You should be in the lobby, if not, it doesn't really matter!

    Step #4: Join a game, after countdowns, it will say unable to join game, just click start game, or enter game, and you will still be able to join,

    Step #5: Have fun, but don't piss people off with these hacks.

    If you need help: Buddy me! IGN: iNadez

    Thank me if this helped u!

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to nikin For This Useful Post:

    accepted12 (08-18-2008),Darknecron1 (08-18-2008),purplehaze420 (08-18-2008),Rosenscythe (08-18-2008),speedblood13 (08-18-2008)

  3. #16
    bartjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Tired
    doesnt work as soon as i press set speed it says xombat arms has shut down

  4. #17
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    probably some hshield error crap

  5. #18
    nikin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by bartjr View Post
    doesnt work as soon as i press set speed it says xombat arms has shut down
    ur probably not using a bypass

    and about that lobby thing, and game room, its because ur game speeds up so fast, its like u were idle in 10 secs, so u would be in game room, and for some reason, when u set it again, it brings you to lobby.

    So yea!
    Last edited by nikin; 08-18-2008 at 12:12 AM. Reason: Add more info

  6. #19
    bartjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Tired
    no i was usin harolds 3.5 bypass

  7. #20
    nikin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    u vista or XP or watever?

  8. #21
    Marsicano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    371
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    67
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Oh, we are talking about Harold's bypass...
    but... where is harold?

  9. #22
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    probably patched?

  10. #23
    nikin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    i was just using it. and no we are not talking about harold's bypass.

  11. #24
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    did u do anything with the game files?

  12. #25
    nikin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Nope, u just run the bypass, if it works, go into a game, and just use it. nothing done to any other files, but im using a different bypass. the jumphack bypass, but it worked with harold's b4. mehbe harold's is patched, or your's is bugged?

  13. #26
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    i dont think harolds is patched

  14. #27
    nikin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Are you using Cheat Engine or MHS? I have no idea if that applies or not, just using my own supply of knowledge. But maybe you may be entering the digits wrong so that the hack doesn't work. Because it isn't really a hack hack, your just making the game speed faster. from your point of view, so maybe your comp can't take it or something. if this doesn't work then instead of 50, just do 9
    then do the next few steps.
    Last edited by nikin; 08-18-2008 at 12:27 AM. Reason: more info

  15. #28
    bartjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Tired
    im using ce to do it and arolds bypass and its not patched.

  16. #29
    nikin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    try different values, then, just don't go over 25, if that is the problem!

  17. #30
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    try reinstalling combatarms.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. undetected chams aimbot and speed hack
    By bloddyapache in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-30-2009, 04:00 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-20-2009, 11:44 PM
  3. Undetected speed hack
    By havock999 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-11-2009, 03:17 AM
  4. 100% undetected new speed hack
    By mgrung in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-20-2008, 04:22 PM
  5. [release]speed hack-guarenteed undetected
    By sirh4xalot in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 08-20-2008, 01:57 PM

Tags for this Thread