Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 41 of 41
  1. #1
    nikin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    Speed Hack, UNDETECTED

    This is the real true way to get an undetected speed hack. I just took other people's work, and i try different methods to get it undetected.

    Step #1: Open up cheat engine (Vista right click, run as admin) and attach it to the process called Engine.exe. This is after you opened the game and have joined a game.

    Step #2: At the mid-right of the cheat engine, there is a button called enable speedhack, tick it. Set the speed to 50.0 and the rest to 5. Then after you alt tab back in, your should be in the game room, and it should say idle. If not, then exit to game room.

    Step #3: Untick enable speedhack and then tick it again. Time does not matter. Set the speed value to around 5.0-10.0, and the sleep to 3.0-5.0. You should be in the lobby, if not, it doesn't really matter!

    Step #4: Join a game, after countdowns, it will say unable to join game, just click start game, or enter game, and you will still be able to join,

    Step #5: Have fun, but don't piss people off with these hacks.

    If you need help: Buddy me! IGN: iNadez

    Thank me if this helped u!

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to nikin For This Useful Post:

    accepted12 (08-18-2008),Darknecron1 (08-18-2008),purplehaze420 (08-18-2008),Rosenscythe (08-18-2008),speedblood13 (08-18-2008)

  3. #31
    nikin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    did it work for you?

  4. #32
    bartjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Tired
    theres nothing wrong with my combat arms ive used tons of hacks before and i was also using a speed hack before but now its detected

  5. #33
    LoLz2BaD4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    good look son. ima go try it now.

  6. #34
    nikin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    i g2g sleep, ill help u tommorow, just try dif values, or reinstall CE, or use a dif bypass. that's all the info i have. i can't think straight
    so gn

  7. #35
    bartjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Tired
    i tried 25 with 3 that worked for awhile then didnt work

    everyone is saying harolds bypass doesnt work with speed hack so can someone plz pm me a different bypass plz and thx
    Last edited by bartjr; 08-18-2008 at 12:59 AM.

  8. #36
    georgekappa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I was doing it for about.. 30 minutes..
    After that, it was getting detected, and booted me out of CA.

    Any ideas?

  9. #37
    accepted12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey City, NJ
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    Hey atleast it works XD
    Its pretty cool even for 30 minutes.

  10. #38
    georgekappa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Did you see what i wrote?..

    It stops working AFTER 30minutes..

    So 30minutes 1 time use = fkn b/s

  11. #39
    Raggii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    This has been posted before

  12. #40
    Lil_Hacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I doubt you would have got it working for 30 min, unless u run and stop for a while then go again.
    I know a way to use it for a hole game and not get detected, but i dont want to say because their will be alot of people running arround pissing people off.
    Oh yea and my Teleport hack i made, but i wont release because that will just piss others off even more.(Does'nt work for Vista thow)
    Also looking down while running makes less lag and run much much faster :þ

    1st post

  13. #41
    georgekappa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Does it look like i care what you think?
    I had it working for about 5 games straight.. then it started acting up..

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. undetected chams aimbot and speed hack
    By bloddyapache in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-30-2009, 04:00 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-20-2009, 11:44 PM
  3. Undetected speed hack
    By havock999 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-11-2009, 03:17 AM
  4. 100% undetected new speed hack
    By mgrung in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-20-2008, 04:22 PM
  5. [release]speed hack-guarenteed undetected
    By sirh4xalot in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 08-20-2008, 01:57 PM

Tags for this Thread