Thread: Error

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Zodiac1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Error

    Well i open combat arms and then the page with the server open up, i go and click one of them and it doesn't open up or anything and it's stuck on a server with Busy, Moderate and low and it doesn't matter which one i pick it says sorry the server is full.

  2. #2
    Drag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hospital
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Zodiac1994 View Post
    Well i open combat arms and then the page with the server open up, i go and click one of them and it doesn't open up or anything and it's stuck on a server with Busy, Moderate and low and it doesn't matter which one i pick it says sorry the server is full.
    Did you close and reopen CA, then try?


  3. #3
    Zodiac1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Yes i have tried that, it keeps me on regular one when it opens and all of the servers there are full for some reason even the low ones and when i try clicking the other ones it doesn't open >.<

  4. #4
    Raggii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    This happends to me quite a bit.. but it means that u are lagging or you need to reopen Combat arms

  5. #5
    Drag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hospital
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Zodiac1994 View Post
    Yes i have tried that, it keeps me on regular one when it opens and all of the servers there are full for some reason even the low ones and when i try clicking the other ones it doesn't open >.<
    Wait it out. Or re-install Combat Arms if it continues.


  6. #6
    Zodiac1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Anyways thanks for your responses i will wait..

  7. #7
    buckerlony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dsfhjk
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Lols, this happened to me, I fixed it by clicking the Refresh button .
    Hope this works.

  8. #8
    FatEmoLLaMa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Victoria, Australia.
    Posts
    681
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Angry
    Alot of people are getting this, I don't know how to fix it, but if it keeps persisting, just look into a proxifer program that will mask your I.P and location, it may be that you have been location banned...

    Who knows =/

    I haven't been on here in 4 years...

  9. #9
    4dlulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    6
    Restart your computer.

Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 03:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 09:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 09:40 PM

Tags for this Thread