Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    melrock1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    NEED HELP HACKING!!!

    heres what i did 2 hack..
    i downloaded vcredist_x86
    i opened bypass
    i opened the cham
    i changed the name of hsupdate in C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\HShield

    and when i clicked start on combat arms it said:
    fail to update protection modules!- ErrorCode [0x00000002]
    there will b cake if u help me

  2. #2
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    u hafta keep doin it
    if that doesnt work, reinstall CA
    Last edited by scimmyboy; 08-18-2008 at 01:31 PM.

  3. #3
    melrock1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by scimmyforce View Post
    u hafta keep doin it
    what do u mean

  4. #4
    melrock1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    some1 help?

  5. #5
    melrock1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    bump bump bump

  6. #6
    tagsf14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    califorina
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by melrock1 View Post
    some1 help?
    I Had the same problem. You just have to reinstall Combat arms. And than do it and than it will work. Have fun hacking

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to tagsf14 For This Useful Post:

    melrock1 (08-18-2008)

  8. #7
    jerry0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    286
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    just keep on trying to open it there is a tut.

  9. #8
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    nice triple posting

  10. #9
    melrock1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by tagsf14 View Post
    I Had the same problem. You just have to reinstall Combat arms. And than do it and than it will work. Have fun hacking
    didnt work

  11. #10
    tens2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    try adding 123 to the end of it......thats wut harolds bypass has u do

  12. #11
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    it doesnt really matter what u name it to. try the bypass again and again. thats how i got mine to work

  13. #12
    xxthiefmasta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    I guess you should delete the HSUpdate, and run combat arms normally, and it should show up again.

    Then, rename it again and try the bypass again. That's what I did to make it work.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need Help Hack Problems
    By killergod1111 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-20-2011, 02:31 PM
  2. Hey I need Help hacking
    By Craig12 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-01-2009, 09:45 AM
  3. combat arms i need help hacks
    By beboy5 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 11:15 AM
  4. Need help hacking flash games
    By ilovepie21 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-15-2007, 09:04 PM
  5. I Need Help Hacking
    By nlh205 in forum General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-08-2006, 10:13 PM

Tags for this Thread