Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 29 of 29
  1. #1
    lazyman1992's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    [Question]name spoofing

    any1 if the name spoofing still works, cause i tryed everything and still can't get it to work.

  2. #16
    kill3r4lyf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    338
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    Quote Originally Posted by DC147 View Post
    It works perfectly for me

    Log into Combat Arms and go into any game, walk around, shoot someone, hit ESC and go back to the lobby, from the game lobby, go back to the server lobby, minimize, open Cheat Engine/MHS w/e you use, with CE change your value type to Text, search your name, change the values to w/e and freeze them, go back into Combat Arms, go into an actual game, shoot someone in the head again and your name should show up changed in the game but not in the lobbies.
    you dont need to kill anyone the first time you join u dnt even need to go ingame just go into lobby and exit to the main lobby

  3. #17
    DC147's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by kill3r4lyf View Post
    you dont need to kill anyone the first time you join u dnt even need to go ingame just go into lobby and exit to the main lobby
    I know but i do it anyway just for shits.

    EDIT: You need to actually go into the game by hitting start because it only changes that name so you won't have that address until you go into game

  4. #18
    Raggii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    I know this might sound stupid but i forgot what MHS

  5. #19
    triggerfinger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    for me this got me no xp or money i checked and never gained anything after 3 games and 2 accounts so i just lock my xp as is and i get the money and xp every time i use the gm name now

  6. #20
    password911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Up Your A55
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    use cheat engine

  7. #21
    lazyman1992's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    ugh.. i think i'm just gonna give up. lol

  8. #22
    kill3r4lyf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    338
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    Quote Originally Posted by DC147 View Post
    I know but i do it anyway just for shits.

    EDIT: You need to actually go into the game by hitting start because it only changes that name so you won't have that address until you go into game
    i never go ingame i just quick join and leave the room wen it gets in.....it works for me..

    and btw triggerfinger you should be getting exp if you dont something is wrong and the gp you earned should show up after your next log-in. atleast it does for me

  9. #23
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    lazyman.. you must thank me for this.
    TUT
    Okay.
    1. Load combatarms with the bypass.
    2. Login.
    3. Pick a random room, go ingame, then leave.
    4. Go to the lobby where you can pick rooms.
    5. Alt+tab out of game.
    6. Attach MHS to Engine.exe (tick open in restricted mode)
    7. Search>String Search
    8. Type in your name in the blank place
    9. Click ok, and wait for the search to end
    10. Highlight all the addresses and move them to the list ( you can press the mini arrow)
    11. Highlight the list, right click > modify selected, then change your Value when locked to the name you want.
    12. press okay. Then lock all the addys
    13. Go back in CA, you'll have your new name ingame. NOTE: Sometimes it doesn't work the first time. If it doesn't, re-enter the room. I suggest MHS because CE doesn't make it stay.
    And also be sure to not play many games before you search because it will search those too, therefore you will have a long search and many addys. You should have 1-6 addys when you first go in CA.
    That is all.

    Mk ima go to sleep now buhbye. It's 12:00AM lol.


    Siggy made by me.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to AgentElmo For This Useful Post:

    lazyman1992 (08-20-2008)

  11. #24
    lazyman1992's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    lol thanks for the TUT, but i'll thank u agian once i get it to work..lol

    PS: i only get 5 results from earch is dat normal lol

  12. #25
    accepted12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey City, NJ
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    if you saw what he said, hes going to sleep

  13. #26
    lazyman1992's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    um..i think i no dude, but he can always replie when he wakes up...

  14. #27
    kill3r4lyf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    338
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    yea do exactly what he said and its normal for 5 results that all i get too and when you click modify change the current value and exact value to what you want and tik the box that says locked, its somewhere there. and if it doesnt work join another room and go ingame this time then leave and do the same thing over and ull get 1 result and ur done.thank me if this helped

  15. #28
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    Okay, I'm back. Did it work for you?


    Siggy made by me.

  16. #29
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    It works. Now enough of this spamming idiots. Leave the forum for an hour and this is what I get...
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Question] Name change?
    By DawgiiStylz in forum General
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-29-2009, 10:00 AM
  2. Name Spoof has been patched. [iwin's bypass]
    By xobbfly in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 04:29 AM
  3. Easier way to name spoof
    By Gotchuthief in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:57 AM
  4. need help with gm name and name spoof
    By kill3r4lyf in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-18-2008, 03:56 AM
  5. One way to have fun with name spoof
    By Gotchuthief in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-18-2008, 12:50 AM

Tags for this Thread