Thread: Big problem

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    manman523's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Big problem

    When I try to use harold trainner v3.5 i always get failed to update protection modules i change hackshield.env to hackshield123.env but still happens

  2. #2
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    your supposed to leave hackshield.env as it is. change HSUpdate to HSUpdate123.exe
    then if you get protection modules again, just keep trying. if it happens multiple times, restart your computer


    Siggy made by me.

  3. #3
    4dlulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by manman523 View Post
    When I try to use harold trainner v3.5 i always get failed to update protection modules i change hackshield.env to hackshield123.env but still happens
    Rename HSUpdate.exe to something other than HSUpdate.exe.

  4. #4
    password911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Up Your A55
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by AgentElmo View Post
    your supposed to leave hackshield.env as it is. change HSUpdate to HSUpdate123.exe
    then if you get protection modules again, just keep trying. if it happens multiple times, restart your computer
    yea do what this guy said or maybe if u using injector try to do normal mode or stealth

  5. #5
    manman523's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Thanks guys it works now ^_^

  6. #6
    nighthawk3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    <3 Dave&Arun
    Posts
    460
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    You guys dont have to rename HSUpdate just take it out the folder its in and put it on desktop and keep trying till it works....

  7. #7
    manman523's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I have new problem now i cant finish game it always say out of memory

  8. #8
    Gourav2122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
    Posts
    12,531
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    2,026
    My Mood
    Dead
    wooOOoooo~ it works...

Similar Threads

  1. Big problem to finish hack
    By Chipy in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-14-2007, 03:47 PM
  2. BIG problem!
    By hunter317 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-16-2007, 10:44 PM
  3. Big problem
    By Kyle88 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-18-2007, 12:30 AM
  4. Big problem :/
    By janii in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 01:47 PM

Tags for this Thread