Thread: Gb Hack?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  1. #1
    Darkslayer54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19

    Gb Hack?

    in the near future will there be any Gp hacks? when i say Gp i dont mean visual, i mean like actual Gp. I'v heard its really serious to modify the packets. (i know very little about hacking, and i don't know the limits of it, so dont call me a noob cause im quite aware of that...) Wouldn't it be pausible to hack CA if you could hack the Updater, what i mean is to like to hack it so when you re-install CA it won't update. then hack CA and let it update. I'm sure this has like 1 in 1000000 chance of working, but I'm really pissed at Nexon for their game since it the guns dont expire because of use.
    Or wouldn't it be pausible to get free guns and armor? thats probably even a lower chance..... but as i said i dont know the Limits of hacking CA, but id like some reply on if it would be pausible without doing anything too serious.

    PS: iv tried the Search, but i couldn't find anything that works for the updated CA.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Darkslayer54 For This Useful Post:

    leviht (08-20-2008)

  3. #16
    tzie13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    In the nearest bakery stealing all the fresh pie!
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by arthur1265 View Post
    that one got patched.. ok im gonna go try now

    Edit: arg after i tapped in rewards page and searched and went back in.. when i got in game i untapped but it made it so i couldnt see anyone in the game lobby or leave it.. so i had to restart CA..... retrying..

    EDIT: doesnt work.. i searched the the gp i got one game.. went to another game.. searched for that gp.. and it came up with no results found within the first search.. so yea..
    Could try just one search? or were there to many addys? details please and ill figure something out.

  4. #17
    Darkslayer54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    I know its more than pausible to get GP but that would mean doing some really serious stuff, i think you have to modify the server pachets.
    wouldn't it work to re-install CA and stop the updating process, and make a server of your own and then hack?......wait i think that would also boot you.... probably not even worth trying

  5. #18
    tzie13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    In the nearest bakery stealing all the fresh pie!
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by Darkslayer54 View Post
    I know its more than pausible to get GP but that would mean doing some really serious stuff, i think you have to modify the server pachets.
    wouldn't it work to re-install CA and stop the updating process, and make a server of your own and then hack?......wait i think that would also boot you.... probably not even worth trying
    NOT WORTH TRYING?!?! your setting yourself up for flaming man, server packets would work but if you find in-direct ways to modify things its possible, ie. the old GP hack used exp values to make it look like u ranked up, therefore using something client-side to have a server side effect.

  6. #19
    Rajinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    280
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    if you can make a server of your own you can just set your gp however high you want, but you'd be the only player.
    o.0??
    confusion

    the ingame packets would be what control it and those are encrypted.
    they fixed the rank-up hack by making xp check serverside.
    also item prices are serverside.

  7. #20
    killthekampers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by iGascan View Post
    I think there is a GP Hack. o_O
    Open CE
    Process open Engine.exe
    Search the amount of gp you won in the game
    Freeze the value
    I don't really know if it works but I heard from some guy on Combat Arms who knows how though =/
    if you freeze it you dont get any gp genius

  8. #21
    tzie13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    In the nearest bakery stealing all the fresh pie!
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by killthekampers View Post
    if you freeze it you dont get any gp genius
    Have you actually TRIED IT?

  9. #22
    Rajinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    280
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by tzie13 View Post
    Have you actually TRIED IT?
    i did in july, doesnt work.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Hacks for mmorpg?
    By suppaman in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-17-2010, 12:04 PM
  2. Warrock Hack - Tutorial
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 667
    Last Post: 10-09-2007, 11:10 AM
  3. In-Depth Tut. to hacking in War Rock (Conc. to Dave)
    By fl0 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 03:49 PM
  4. WarRock Auto Vehicle Repair Hack
    By mortis123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-17-2006, 09:40 PM
  5. i need short icq number pls and hack to wr..
    By BoneXDBreaker in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-26-2005, 06:08 PM

Tags for this Thread