Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    apeguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A box :)
    Posts
    3,384
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    328
    My Mood
    Tired

    Exclamation Elite Harolds Hack Help..

    Can i see a picture of harolds elite hacking program of the shop hack?? I can't get mine to work

    p.s. i used the search button and nothing

  2. #2
    lahoe91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With your mom.
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    77
    Quote Originally Posted by apeguy View Post
    Can i see a picture of harolds elite hacking program of the shop hack?? I can't get mine to work

    p.s. i used the search button and nothing
    ... Did you follow the easy instructions on not turning it on before getting in a server and turning it on before you go into the shop? So try turning it on in the lobby then going into the shop shit..

  3. #3
    apeguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A box :)
    Posts
    3,384
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    328
    My Mood
    Tired
    I know this is what i did, I go into a server *turned off* and turing it on before going into the shop

  4. #4
    lahoe91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With your mom.
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    77
    Hmmm.. My cousin is seeming to have the same problem but it works just fine for me..Try clicking on a buyable item the closing shop and re-entering then try clicking on the locked item? What the hack does is that it freezes the buy button for you but it doesn't color in the locked items or anything.

  5. #5
    Gotchuthief's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gourav2122's belly button
    Posts
    603
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    266
    Quote Originally Posted by apeguy View Post
    Can i see a picture of harolds elite hacking program of the shop hack?? I can't get mine to work

    p.s. i used the search button and nothing
    Vista = run elitevision as admon

    but u turn on shop hack before u enter shop try that

  6. #6
    iGascan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    At your momas house o,....,o
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    Quick TuT o_o

    1.Extract it to the HSheild
    2.Rename HSUpdate.env to HSUpdate123.env (Or to anythign else u want)
    3.Rename the Combat Arms dll to Combat Arms.ini
    4.Next run Combat Arms [NOT THE GAME] (Run as adminstrator for Vista)
    5.Press OK
    6.Run Cobmat Arms
    7.Repeat 4 - 6 if u get a failure or a error code

  7. #7
    CyberStriker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    shitsmith rocks

  8. #8
    iGascan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    At your momas house o,....,o
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    Spamming is not tolirated in these forums beside the Spamming corner ._. Thank You! ^__^

  9. #9
    misutajas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    fADFG
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    if u want the buy anything hack to work, you can do what i do. i go into the shop and go to a page where it has both buyable and non-buyable items. then i click on the weapon that i can buy, turn on the buy anything hack, and then click on the non-buyable item. the hack should work then.

  10. #10
    4dlulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Gotchuthief View Post
    Vista = run elitevision as admon

    but u turn on shop hack before u enter shop try that
    Before you enter shop for the FIRST time. If you enter shop with it off the first time, then leave and turn it on, it will NOT work.

  11. #11
    TylerX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    You have to go into shop without the hack on. then exit out of shop then go back in with the hack on. if it doesnt work try it over again

  12. #12
    dk173's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your dreams
    Posts
    4,767
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    461
    My Mood
    Mellow
    why do i get that all severs are busy when i use this even when they are not

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] G-force hack help closes down
    By Paradox in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-18-2011, 07:22 AM
  2. [Help Request] hacks help
    By x8xbcdhx8x in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-11-2011, 11:06 PM
  3. [Help Request] Making a hack help
    By elcamu987 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-09-2011, 12:37 AM
  4. Help about error on elite version hack.
    By apeguy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-21-2008, 05:53 PM
  5. [HELP]elite vision hack
    By sam66 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 11:07 PM

Tags for this Thread