Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    gabri3l's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    tertstaw
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    a lot of proxies but no CA

    hello guys i am newbie here

    i try a lot o proxies and none works i spent 2 hours with trying proxies
    is a another way to play combat arms if i live in eu ?

  2. #2
    dinglem4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my girlfriends brassiere
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    check or find a euro nexon? lol

  3. #3
    admoney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can you be more specific?
    I might be abe to help you out

  4. #4
    xxBigBuns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Flying High
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Well Euro CA is supposed to come out soon (according to Nexon)

  5. #5
    Koto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    251
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Yes, or I got a good idea take a flight to america and play CA :P

  6. #6
    gabri3l's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    tertstaw
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    guys i try a lot of usa socks5 proxies with the proxifier and none of them are working correctly

  7. #7
    Kotonoha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Marss
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by gabri3l View Post
    guys i try a lot of usa socks5 proxies with the proxifier and none of them are working correctly
    I have the same problem , i cant find correctly working proxies.

  8. #8
    accepted12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey City, NJ
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    Quote Originally Posted by Koto View Post
    Yes, or I got a good idea take a flight to america and play CA :P

    rlly fucking good idea ahahaha

  9. #9
    Koto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    251
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    lol thank you :P or you can try making your own bypass so you will be able to play then sell it then when it doesn't work anymore come live in america or a second idea just wait that combat arms is out where you live

  10. #10
    admoney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I'm on vacation in Europe (only 4 days left) and I'm able to change my proxy and play. Can you be more specific about your problem:

    Do you need working proxies?
    You can't connect ingame?
    You get an error?

  11. #11
    rwkeith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    78
    My Mood
    Angelic
    You can make a Proxy Tunnel. Its where you can use your internet to hook up to someones computer and use that persons internet for example: I am in Europe(not really)Oh no i cant get on combat arms. I has freind in america =D. I make a tunnel. I using his internet now which means I using american internet. Theres programs for this online Proxytunnel Project Homepage This one is a
    Goals In Life:
    [X] Become an Advanced Member
    [X]Release a tut on mpgh
    [0]Post 300 posts
    [X]Make a working hack
    [X] Learn c++

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to rwkeith For This Useful Post:

    admoney (08-23-2008)

  13. #12
    rwkeith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    78
    My Mood
    Angelic
    You can make a Proxy Tunnel. Its where you can use your internet to hook up to someones computer and use that persons internet for example: I am in Europe(not really)Oh no i cant get on combat arms. I has freind in america =D. I make a tunnel. I using his internet now which means I using american internet. Theres programs for this online Proxytunnel Project Homepage This one is a tricky one
    Goals In Life:
    [X] Become an Advanced Member
    [X]Release a tut on mpgh
    [0]Post 300 posts
    [X]Make a working hack
    [X] Learn c++

  14. #13
    gabri3l's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    tertstaw
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    guys my problem is that i can'n find working proxies!!

    sry for my mistake
    Last edited by gabri3l; 08-22-2008 at 11:41 AM.

  15. #14
    Uno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In this chair
    Posts
    488
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by gabri3l View Post
    guys my problem is that i can find working proxies!!
    If you CAN find working proxies then why ask us for help?

  16. #15
    gabri3l's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    tertstaw
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey guys can someone help me?i cant find working proxies.....

Similar Threads

  1. Anonymous Proxy List
    By Dave84311 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 02-12-2016, 03:51 AM
  2. Proxies And Wordlists
    By Flawless in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-11-2015, 04:10 PM
  3. Proxy
    By f1br3opt1c in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-19-2009, 12:47 PM
  4. 2006Jan27 Proxie/Word List.
    By Flawless in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-10-2006, 09:09 PM

Tags for this Thread