Page 5 of 16 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 226
  1. #1
    ArcticRaider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    46
    My Mood
    Flirty

    Cool HShieldBreaker (Updated after update 8.22.08)

    Changes since v1.0:
    Updated after patch. lulz

    This is a simple HackShield bypass, I've released this fully standalone as it's useful for developing, no need to load a multihack just to debug a little bit. Use this if all you really want to do is bypass HackShield, and attach CE, or Olly, or whatever.

    That's it, it's a barebones bypass, with a simple loader. Run HSBLoader.exe and run the game. That's it. Alot of people have been making a fuss about deleting the HackShield folder and stuff, and while I do agree that you should delete the folder, it's not because it makes the bypass work any better, because it doesn't. However, it's nice to know that you'll never have to run that spyware on your PC again.

    Credits:
    d.vel.oper @ ***

    EDIT:
    Yes... i just tried rite now and am getting the DirectX 9.0c Error, i will update you guys on a fix soon.

    Hold tight!

    [IMG]http://www.********.us/down.png[/IMG]
    Last edited by ArcticRaider; 08-22-2008 at 02:49 PM.

  2. The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to ArcticRaider For This Useful Post:

    alexholdis (08-23-2008),ccnemrod (08-22-2008),crazykid401 (08-22-2008),G1 Playa (08-24-2008),hack1001 (08-24-2008),joefus (08-22-2008),Miauu (08-22-2008),N-e-V-e-T-s (08-26-2008),rainity- (08-23-2008),tekmatrix (08-22-2008),xopa-a (08-23-2008)

  3. #61
    Gentendo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Error

    Runs fine until i get to right before CA comes up
    i Get this Error Message


    Unable to reset the renderer. In order to play Combat Arms you must have DirectX 9.0c, with a video card that supports TnL. (Error:484)

    Help!
    Last edited by Gentendo; 08-22-2008 at 03:22 PM.

  4. #62
    swiftboy36's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the World Wide Web
    Posts
    158
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    I've resolved the problem and found the fix..

    already started to work on chams and such things.

    maybe when it's all complete ill release something for you guys. maybe. untill then hush and wait.

  5. #63
    stonie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sad
    I'm on windows XP. It works somewhat. I see the Screen HShieldBreaker, but a message says: Unable to render, Please update to Direct X 9.0c with TnL Enabled.

    I have Direct X 9.0c. What the hell is TnL?
    I'll try and figure this out and see if it works then.

  6. #64
    killkill4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Lurking the MPGH Fourms
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Yep good thanks, I just got the same error as you.
    Thanks for updating it.
    =D

    Thanks to you.

  7. #65
    Yashvir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    swift wanna share the first part and hopefully other people can also try stuff?

  8. #66
    armygirl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    not working!!!

  9. #67
    Akito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Well it works fine but i can't get a wall hack to go with it...

  10. #68
    usabball7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    322
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    106
    OMG

    GO TO UR HSHIELD FOLDER

    CHANGE THE NAME OF HSUpdate.exe AGAIN

    but it still wont work, BUT STILL, REMEMBER THAT U NEED TO DO THAT

    ^I made this^ pivot animator

  11. #69
    zander145's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Aggressive

  12. #70
    usabball7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    322
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    106
    Quote Originally Posted by usabball7 View Post
    OMG

    GO TO UR HSHIELD FOLDER

    CHANGE THE NAME OF HSUpdate.exe AGAIN

    but it still wont work, BUT STILL, REMEMBER THAT U NEED TO DO THAT
    *cough, do it

    THEY SEND U A NEW 1 AFTER PATCH, if u dont have it, remember that

    ^I made this^ pivot animator

  13. #71
    Hyperion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,159
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    1,197
    My Mood
    Lurking
    47 people viewing this thread. Pure amazement...

  14. #72
    blarg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Not to mention lagtastic

  15. #73
    sepheroty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Ty man i downloaded the hackshield breaker,and in the first time i used the hb happened the same errot that have occuried with zander145,but in the second time i get sucess in the breaker but i dont know how do hacks and i wanna know if exist some hack after the update if someone have a hack that is no patched plz
    post

    ty for the hackshieldbreaker
    ArcticRaider^^

  16. #74
    skip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Hyperion View Post
    47 people viewing this thread. Pure amazement...
    55 XD hehe yeah mpgh is dope like that

  17. #75
    DontBanMe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    This would be as bad if somebody released at least a bypass[that works]. I could just use my auto GP and XP afk bot.

    And yes, I should go make my own bypass, and trust me, I would, if i had ANY idea as to what i was doing!

Page 5 of 16 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. After Update Trainer
    By Vahe in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-20-2007, 02:23 AM
  2. [Release] Stefan's trainer (Works after update 18/7)
    By sb1hng in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-20-2007, 12:18 AM
  3. hax collection v5 (after update)
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 06-10-2007, 12:36 PM
  4. invis stilll works for me after update!@@!
    By ~claw~ in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 03:54 PM
  5. No Hacks Work After Update
    By sirbannedalot in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-12-2007, 04:31 PM

Tags for this Thread