Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    bigfoot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    Combat Arms ERROR

    1.) im not a hacker. Figured a hacker can help me.
    2.) I'm just curious about whats going on.
    Can not connect to the server. Please try again or visit Combat Arms - Online FPS Action Error Code = -2, 10061

  2. #2
    yakawoo11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hiding in your house
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Not sure
    Teehee


    Click here to have a seizure





    Mpgh Goals
    [X] 10 posts
    [X] 50 posts
    [X] 100 posts
    [X] 150 posts
    [ ] 200 posts
    [X] Make a private trainer
    [X] Make a public trainer
    [ ] Be Well Known

  3. #3
    kill3r4lyf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    338
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    retry i get that sometimes too...or ur banned

  4. #4
    jordanvernon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    its wierd what happened to me yesterday.
    i had just done the speedhack and it worked for 30 seconds
    and then combat arms what updating. so when it was done i loged onto my account and i was a real high lvl rank and now im a T the lowest of them all -.- and i had 49k gp money and now i have 0 gp but its wierd because all my friends in real life that happened to them also but didnt happen to nobody that i meet in the game. does anyone know what it could be? thank you

  5. #5
    jordanvernon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    oh and i forgot one thing..
    since that happened i tried making a new acc but now i cant get in cb arms at all. normally when that happens i have to download it agian and so i did and it still wont let me log into any accounts and also my bypass2.5 with chams in it already doesnt work neither =\. anyone know? sorry for posting this here but i think it sorta goes along with the topic

  6. #6
    pimpskillet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    that is the error desplayed when Nexon is updating their servers

  7. #7
    jordanvernon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    so will i get my stuff back? all my money and my rank? =\

  8. #8
    bugme123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    jordanvernon, you got stripped. If Nexon think that banning is too harsh they usually strip you. They take your GP, EXP and items. You can make a ticket but most people usually say "Meh..." and restart. Have fun trying to get back to where you were :P

Similar Threads

  1. **COMBAT ARMS ERROR CODES!**
    By GOD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 10-10-2009, 03:11 PM
  2. Combat arms error
    By RainKist- in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-05-2008, 07:30 AM
  3. important about combat arms error message u have to read
    By cjself14 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-04-2008, 12:53 PM
  4. I am Getting A Combat Arms Error(PLEASE HELP!)
    By DarkSoda in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 09:41 PM
  5. Combat Arms Error
    By Piercing Goblin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 08:41 PM

Tags for this Thread