Page 3 of 24 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 358
  1. #1
    iSecks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    50

    [Release] CAHook 0.5 BETA

    Hai guise.
    It's pretty simple to use
    Open it up, open CA, check the boxes.
    Because of the way I hooked to CA, it closes when CA closes.

    Virus scan: Virustotal. MD5: 034b9e8eb673ad954a63d39c7f59b06b archive damaged Suspicious File

    NOTE: This does NOT include a hack shield bypass, because it is undetected all by itself. That means you can't use this and use CE, as that WILL be detected.

    PS: Made it snap to the sides of the screen so you can position it easily. =D
    Last edited by iSecks; 08-24-2008 at 01:03 AM.

  2. The Following 30 Users Say Thank You to iSecks For This Useful Post:

    *n00byn00b (08-24-2008),9Lives CatsEyes (08-24-2008),AgentElmo (08-24-2008),assason99 (08-25-2008),[MPGH]RJ (08-24-2008),Uno (08-24-2008),donchecho (08-25-2008),evil123 (08-25-2008),eviltim66 (08-25-2008),fcmclan (08-24-2008),georgekappa (08-24-2008),gibraltar6 (08-24-2008),grim1636 (08-24-2008),jcrom28 (08-24-2008),justaclicker (08-24-2008),jzstar (08-24-2008),kevi34344NR (08-25-2008),Korao (08-24-2008),linkman (08-24-2008),lowdownskin (08-24-2008),malbolger (08-24-2008),maxisking (08-24-2008),momo222 (08-24-2008),mrtanman (08-25-2008),password911 (08-24-2008),S.c.h.m.e.g.m.a (08-24-2008),Sora23 (08-24-2008),starcode (08-24-2008),wrenbb (08-24-2008),yakawoo11 (08-24-2008)

  3. #31
    Fajuvo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    it attaches and everything i click the boxes but dont work in game charms super jump etc.. nothing works.

  4. #32
    iSecks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    50
    Quote Originally Posted by rawr317 View Post
    Toss us the unpacked exe? Or send me it and I'll check it out.

    for combat arms*, I mean.
    It's nothing special, just unpack it. Was gonna try to mod the exe and see if that worked, but I decided I don't want to hack that way as I don't want to have some hacks on all the time.

  5. #33
    kambo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Happy
    Doesn't work

  6. #34
    Drag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hospital
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    We all know it doesn't work yet. Stop posting about how it doesn't work. Jeez.


  7. #35
    GoBxHiTz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    ReD DoT ReAdInG
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Lurking
    How do i use this hack,i just open and then go into ca join a room alt+tab out and click the boxes that i want and then press ready and go in the game????

  8. #36
    nighthawk3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    <3 Dave&Arun
    Posts
    460
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    File CAHook_0.5_beta.rar received on 08.24.2008 07:50:28 (CET)
    Current status: finished

    Result: 2/36 (5.56%)
    Compact Print results
    Antivirus Version Last Update Result
    AhnLab-V3 2008.8.21.0 2008.08.22 -
    AntiVir 7.8.1.23 2008.08.23 -
    Authentium 5.1.0.4 2008.08.24 -
    Avast 4.8.1195.0 2008.08.23 -
    AVG 8.0.0.161 2008.08.23 -
    BitDefender 7.2 2008.08.24 -
    CAT-QuickHeal 9.50 2008.08.22 -
    ClamAV 0.93.1 2008.08.24 -
    DrWeb 4.44.0.09170 2008.08.23 -
    eSafe 7.0.17.0 2008.08.21 Suspicious File
    eTrust-Vet 31.6.6044 2008.08.23 -
    Ewido 4.0 2008.08.23 -
    F-Prot 4.4.4.56 2008.08.24 -
    F-Secure 7.60.13501.0 2008.08.24 -
    Fortinet 3.14.0.0 2008.08.24 -
    GData 2.0.7306.1023 2008.08.20 -
    Ikarus T3.1.1.34.0 2008.08.24 -
    K7AntiVirus 7.10.427 2008.08.23 -
    Kaspersky 7.0.0.125 2008.08.24 -
    McAfee 5368 2008.08.22 -
    Microsoft 1.3807 2008.08.24 -
    NOD32v2 3382 2008.08.23 archive damaged
    Norman 5.80.02 2008.08.22 -
    Panda 9.0.0.4 2008.08.23 -
    PCTools 4.4.2.0 2008.08.23 -
    Prevx1 V2 2008.08.24 -
    Rising 20.58.52.00 2008.08.24 -
    Sophos 4.32.0 2008.08.23 -
    Sunbelt 3.1.1575.1 2008.08.23 -
    Symantec 10 2008.08.24 -
    TheHacker 6.3.0.6.060 2008.08.23 -
    TrendMicro 8.700.0.1004 2008.08.23 -
    VBA32 3.12.8.4 2008.08.23 -
    ViRobot 2008.8.22.1346 2008.08.22 -
    VirusBuster 4.5.11.0 2008.08.23 -
    Webwasher-Gateway 6.6.2 2008.08.

    atleast the virus scan is good im a scna with avast etc
    and go check it out ill post if works

  9. #37
    kill3r4lyf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    338
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    Quote Originally Posted by masacare View Post
    ... please just leave...
    i think you should leave...hes trying to learn something you're probbaly just here to leech

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to kill3r4lyf For This Useful Post:

    skip (08-24-2008)

  11. #38
    instructer8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ownage Factory
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    32
    For those of you who said you got this to work, please reply belowing explaining how in the world you got it to work....Cause from my standpoint this doesn't work..

  12. #39
    rawr317's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    90
    Quote Originally Posted by iSecks View Post
    It's nothing special, just unpack it. Was gonna try to mod the exe and see if that worked, but I decided I don't want to hack that way as I don't want to have some hacks on all the time.
    Hm. Still can't manage to get it to work bro.

  13. #40
    iSecks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    50
    Okay, guys, if it works, you should be able to activate/deactivate any hacks from within the game. So far everyone that's tried this has been having problems, I'm working on fixing them as we speak, please don't post "it doesn't work" or anything like that. If you're going to post about how it's not working, at least describe what's happening. If it's the same as everyone else [Hooks fine, hacks not activating properly] then just don't post, as that's the main problem I'm working on.

    Q: Does everyone trying this on XP have SP3 installed as well as Direct X 9.0c?

  14. #41
    Drater04's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Well it "sorta" doesnt work, I just checked a few options. No recoil and spread seemed to be working. Chams and SP didnt seem to me, was the only 4 options I had checked.

    P.S.
    Thanks for the work you put into this.

    Edit: Guess it doesnt work, period. Shit, so use to player with the lovely hacks people have spent the time to make, I guess it has just made me some what better without them. Whoops.
    Last edited by Drater04; 08-25-2008 at 12:19 AM. Reason: Forget to say thanks.

  15. #42
    Drag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hospital
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Meh. Meh. Meh.


  16. #43
    ezjpimp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    In Yo Face
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    26
    vista ultimate 32 bit, ran as admin here

  17. #44
    rawr317's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    90
    Quote Originally Posted by iSecks View Post
    Q: Does everyone trying this on XP have SP3 installed as well as Direct X 9.0c?
    Hook gets on to the game fine, the problem is the features won't activate when I tick the boxes. Running XP SP2 atm with DX 9.0c.

  18. #45
    stonie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sad
    I don't have XP SP3, still debating on if I should update to SP3 or not. I do have DX 9.0c.

    Do we need a DLL? Usally programs won't run if the dll isn't present. The error is easly bypassable tho.
    Just add a (VB6) On Error Resume Next.
    Last edited by stonie; 08-24-2008 at 01:40 AM.

Page 3 of 24 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE]Parabellum K2 Closed Beta Hook v1,[29-05-09]
    By Chuck Norris in forum Parabellum Hacks
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 08-02-2010, 07:45 AM
  2. [Release] Tierrize Injector Very Beta! v1.0
    By Tierrize in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 10-30-2009, 12:52 AM
  3. [Release] Tierrize Injector Very Beta! v1.0 [NOT MINE]
    By clapman2k9 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-03-2009, 05:36 AM
  4. blackshot released in usa closed beta october 17-15
    By MisticSoldier in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-24-2008, 01:26 PM
  5. [Release] Gold Stone V1 beta
    By Gold Stone in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11-03-2007, 08:09 PM

Tags for this Thread