Thread: AIMBOT for CA

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17
  1. #1
    UsukIown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Lightbulb AIMBOT for CA

    ok guys my friend and i are trying to make a cham and aimbot for CA but can anyone offer help in how the bot will figure distance to adjust for the size of the target at longer distances? We are putting 2 keys you can use while in game for body shot or headshot. It's sort of working now but wanting it to do both with the hotkeys. Hope to have it worked out soon to contribute.

  2. #16
    ghettofox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    7
    True very true

  3. #17
    nighthawk3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    <3 Dave&Arun
    Posts
    460
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    GOD get on teamspeak i got video of my aimbot up

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Valve] AimBot - For SoldierFront!
    By dragooon in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 96
    Last Post: 04-25-2009, 08:58 AM
  2. any aimbots for cod4 1.6
    By baz in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-21-2008, 02:23 AM
  3. Want a aimbot for COD4 1.5
    By bigsnake in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-18-2008, 01:11 PM
  4. can someone do aimbot for me??
    By Edge15 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-20-2007, 11:39 AM
  5. Need a aimbot for warrock
    By runescape in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-23-2007, 09:48 AM

Tags for this Thread