Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 33
  1. #1
    tens2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    need some quick help

    hey all, when i try to start CA it says that i need atleast directx 9c...i have the lastest version and my graphics driver is up to date....any1 know how to fix this problem?

  2. #16
    tens2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    mmk, well thanks all for the tips...time to go learn c++ and hopefully ill be able to learn assembler sometime soon too


    ok...reinstalling didnt work...time to see if those nexon idiots can do anything bout this
    Last edited by tens2; 08-25-2008 at 04:42 PM.

  3. #17
    kingpop91770's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Other Dimension! >:D
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    98
    If your Combat Arms worked before, i advise you to system restore. System Restore never fails =).

  4. #18
    crazykid401's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Have you checked your sister's room?
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    87
    My Mood
    Fine
    ur probably using hacks the hacks dont work no more=/

  5. #19
    skull100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by moosicgawd View Post
    If your using hacks, then stop trying. Thier all patched. If not the try re-downloading CA or restarting your computer if you havnt since updating your directx

    hope i helped.
    YAP! 2short

  6. #20
    tens2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by crazykid401 View Post
    ur probably using hacks the hacks dont work no more=/
    i didnt try to use hacks after i reinstalled it, it still said that i could not connect to the server and to try again in a minute

    i also messaged nexon or something, hopefully theyll give me an answer...its doubtful tho

  7. #21
    magesoja10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    It could be any, or multiple of these
    1. You renamed somthing in a HS folder
    2. HS detects a hacking tool
    3. You don't have directx9... lol


    I'd just uninstall and reinstall the game :P

  8. #22
    tens2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by magesoja10 View Post
    It could be any, or multiple of these
    1. You renamed somthing in a HS folder
    2. HS detects a hacking tool
    3. You don't have directx9... lol


    I'd just uninstall and reinstall the game :P
    everything is named as it should be, I'm NOT using hacks, and my directx 9 thing is the latest version....so is my graphic driver...


    ive also tried reinstalling the game and still no luck

  9. #23
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854
    download directx9 even if u have to downgrade if u think its worth it

  10. #24
    Javlin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your panties.
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Have you ever played the game before..? Cause if you have it's obveiously not your graphic driver.

    ---Made by Cruel.RJizZle



    Quote Originally Posted by 95king View Post
    I LIKE COCKS
    Well geez, He said it. o_O
    Quote Originally Posted by Greg
    <Greg> mpgh has a anal condom
    <Greg> no unsupected ass rape
    <Greg> for dave
    Epic Quote from the IRC.

  11. #25
    Zhellbound's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    5,192
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    447
    My Mood
    Happy
    Your obvi using a fake bypass, or mabye a trainer that requires a real bypass??

    Just my opinion, wait for a working bypasss, then you wont have anymore problems, or just stop trying to hack when there isnt anything working atm.
    Deutschland wird wieder Reign!

    Ganja King
    Thank me if i helped

  12. #26
    Zhellbound's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    5,192
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    447
    My Mood
    Happy
    Or your just making this up, one or the other, it has to be one of them D:
    Deutschland wird wieder Reign!

    Ganja King
    Thank me if i helped

  13. #27
    Javlin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your panties.
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by Zhellbound View Post
    Your obvi using a fake bypass, or mabye a trainer that requires a real bypass??

    Just my opinion, wait for a working bypasss, then you wont have anymore problems, or just stop trying to hack when there isnt anything working atm.
    Quote Originally Posted by Zhellbound View Post
    Or your just making this up, one or the other, it has to be one of them D:
    Don't double post, Edit your first post, And stop posting here and let it die down.

    ---Made by Cruel.RJizZle



    Quote Originally Posted by 95king View Post
    I LIKE COCKS
    Well geez, He said it. o_O
    Quote Originally Posted by Greg
    <Greg> mpgh has a anal condom
    <Greg> no unsupected ass rape
    <Greg> for dave
    Epic Quote from the IRC.

  14. #28
    rawr317's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    90
    Quote Originally Posted by Javlin View Post
    Don't double post, Edit your first post, And stop posting here and let it die down.
    yo, send me a PM. I need someone to help me test a watered down aimbot for a possible pub release.
    Last edited by rawr317; 08-25-2008 at 09:20 PM.

  15. #29
    iTzAlViN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    pepero
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    reinstall, or download directx9 or get a new computer :P

  16. #30
    tens2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    im not making this up, ive played the game b4, and i even checked that i have the latest graphic driver, not to mention its a fairly good and new card....


    im not using hacks....

    i tried without a bypass

    nothing can get it to work....

    i posted on the nexon forum...and apperently if u get an error code 30004 like i did, and it says u cant connect to the server it means ur char is banned....so i just gotta try to make a new char, if that doesnt work then its time to quit or find a proxy to use incase im ip banned

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] I NEED SOME SERIOUS HELP
    By Jawkneeboi in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-01-2011, 08:16 PM
  2. [Help Request] I NEED SOME SERIOUS HELP. PLEASE.
    By GoGrandma in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-19-2011, 11:07 AM
  3. [Help] Need Some Quick Help
    By Chemixx in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-01-2010, 10:41 PM
  4. Enable (Need Some Quick Help)
    By Toke2hard in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-09-2010, 11:33 PM
  5. Need some quick help
    By hopefordope in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-20-2010, 02:47 PM

Tags for this Thread