Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    thenudepotato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Detroit
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8

    Anyone else not load up CA?

    Whenever I open the game, it lets me log in and what not, but when it gets to the Connecting screen, (messenger and stuff) it just closes and screws everything. Does anyone have this problem?

  2. #2
    moosicgawd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\user\Josh\Pictures\Portfolio\
    Posts
    3,462
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    126
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    What exactly does the error say?
    The night fades with a breath of sunshine.

  3. #3
    Zhellbound's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    5,192
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    447
    My Mood
    Happy
    Reinstall the game... thats all you can do, mabye you got banned , idk , just reinstall then check
    Deutschland wird wieder Reign!

    Ganja King
    Thank me if i helped

  4. #4
    MesoPlz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Go hackless and reinstall. (Remember to uninstall) Restart PC, should be fixed.

  5. #5
    crazykid401's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Have you checked your sister's room?
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    87
    My Mood
    Fine
    yea try to re install might be lagg or something

  6. #6
    Zhellbound's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    5,192
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    447
    My Mood
    Happy
    He probably got banned, and you dont need to restart computer, its just usless time wasted, just uninstall, reinstall, and run, if it doesnt work, check nexon to see if your account got banned.
    Deutschland wird wieder Reign!

    Ganja King
    Thank me if i helped

  7. #7
    xxBigBuns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Flying High
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION

  8. #8
    ModaFoca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Did you maybe rename HsUpdate.exe and not change it back after update? or maybe your where banned. maybe your local internet provider sucks there are endless possibilities please be more specific.

  9. #9
    thenudepotato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Detroit
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Thing is, I am not trying to use hacks, and I know I'm not banned. There is no error at all, it just flashes and closes. and I know its wrong section, but some smart people are in this section so I figured I would ask.

  10. #10
    Gourav2122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
    Posts
    12,531
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    2,026
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by xxBigBuns View Post
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    WRONG SECTION
    which section then? =/
    i know the only way unstall and reinstall as 10 other people above me have said....

Similar Threads

  1. BORED anyone elsE?
    By somethingwitty in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-03-2007, 07:19 PM
  2. Anyone else feel like suing Punkbuster?
    By YoukaiMori in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 08-11-2007, 09:01 AM
  3. ok...one for dave or anyone else
    By jasusfriend in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-16-2007, 11:32 PM
  4. standoff and anyone else
    By $GHOST$ in forum Help & Requests
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-20-2006, 12:47 PM

Tags for this Thread