Thread: Anybody..?

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    bigwilly808's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Anybody..?

    Anybody got the problem where after Hack Shield Loads Combat Arms opens for a second an closes? That keeps happening to me and I can't play o.O

  2. #2
    ModaFoca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    There have been many post about this please read them.
    If you cant find them then use the search button.
    And unless you are more specific about your problem we wont be able to help you.

  3. #3
    roughtimes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my room
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    That happened to me before... just restart ur computer and try again, if that doesnt work then turn ur computer off and wait for like 5-10 min and try to get onto combat arms again.



    Goals:

    20 posts [X]

    50 posts [X]

    150 posts [ ]

    300 posts [ ]

    500 posts [ ]

    1000 posts [ ]

    Be called a haxer in Combat Armz [X]

    Be called a haxer in Crossfire [X]

    Be called a haxer in Soldier Front [X]

    Be called a hacker in Blackshot [ ]

  4. #4
    bigwilly808's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I did everything you could possibly do. It still won't work. Am I like... IP banned? They don't IP ban right?

  5. #5
    roughtimes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my room
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    hmmmm dunno wut happened then... srry bout that, try going to the CA website and look at the FAQ's. See if that helps.



    Goals:

    20 posts [X]

    50 posts [X]

    150 posts [ ]

    300 posts [ ]

    500 posts [ ]

    1000 posts [ ]

    Be called a haxer in Combat Armz [X]

    Be called a haxer in Crossfire [X]

    Be called a haxer in Soldier Front [X]

    Be called a hacker in Blackshot [ ]

  6. #6
    Kyrunami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    No. This happened to me after Nexon patched the game and I still tried to use chams. Pull out all your hacks from the CA folder and try again. If it still doesn't work then re-install the game. Hope I helped

  7. #7
    Iwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,401
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    338
    this happened to me, just uninstall and reinstall

  8. #8
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854
    yea make sure u have no extra folders/files in ur CA folder and make sure all of the folders/files have the correct name
    (if that dont work reinstall)

Similar Threads

  1. plz anybody help
    By aprill27 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-01-2007, 09:55 AM
  2. A Question for Dave...or anybody that knows
    By Fortran in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-02-2006, 03:23 PM
  3. Anybody know about java
    By SATANICAT in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-26-2006, 08:14 AM
  4. Can Anybody Hack The Mu Online.....
    By boneslapz in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-05-2006, 05:05 AM