Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 28
  1. #1
    Iwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,401
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    338

    Almost finished bypass

    Well, i'm basically done with a public bypass (this one avoids HShield starting up, so its just like Harolds but without Chams and all the goodies).

    Anyone have any idea how to hit the "save" button in ollydbg? LOL

    I am probably going to release once I figure out how to save it...

  2. #2
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    Why not ask in the C++ section or so? o.o not tryign too be a hypcorite :P bored of CA and AA is only fun in trainee mode O.O

  3. #3
    Iwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,401
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    338
    Nevermind I think I figured it out.
    (if not ill post again)

  4. #4
    silvider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mooney
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    If this is true, you have earned my respect. I'd help but I never used ollydbg, hehe.

  5. #5
    UsukIown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i believe it asks if you want to save it before exiting the program

  6. #6
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    What happens if it doesnt O.O "OH MY F***ING GOD I WILL DESTROY YOU" >.>

    but uhh ive respected this dude from the santa claus hack

  7. #7
    UsukIown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it asks me when i close it...

  8. #8
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    o.o are there diffrent versions?

  9. #9
    Iwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,401
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    338
    gimme some time, I fucked up because my bypass was called "Engine.exe" and it wouldn't let me save it.

    redoing it... shouldn't be that long

  10. #10
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    you got pwned? by youre own computer O.O

    Hint: The human brain can hold 1,400 GigaBytes of space.

  11. #11
    XxxMattstaxxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    378
    I hope someone will make a bypass/chams I am not so good without chams my K/D ratio is 1.50 not soo bad but I need chams.

  12. #12
    eviltim66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by XxxMattstaxxX View Post
    I hope someone will make a bypass/chams I am not so good without chams my K/D ratio is 1.50 not soo bad but I need chams.
    Well you could buy a vip...or just wait like the rest of the world

  13. #13
    iTzAlViN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    pepero
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    YOU CAN DO IT !!

  14. #14
    Iwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,401
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    338
    fuck its not working I just tested.

    I did make a bypass that bypasses hacking attempt in game, but HShield still loads up, anyone want me to upload that? Its just using the tutorial posted earlier on this site that it seemed no one could understand...

  15. #15
    droppoint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Black Hole! OMG
    Posts
    309
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    270
    Don't you think a bypass is enough you vicious noobs?? Do not complain about not having hacks if someone does release a bypass. It is your duty after that to please your little chooby little brain by figuring something out by yourselves for once (ahem, make your own chams)

    *Sure upload it, we can test it if you want. Maybe help you work out the kinks?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. The best injector that almost never needs a bypass
    By CORRUPTION53 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-23-2009, 12:32 AM
  2. [TUT] How to Bypass Almost Any .dll Hack!
    By aswhooper in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 07-14-2009, 01:16 PM
  3. [TUT] How to Bypass Almost Any .dll Hack!
    By aswhooper in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-13-2009, 10:51 AM
  4. Public Bypass almost done.
    By the_skeptic in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 08-28-2008, 10:08 PM
  5. [Error] Almost finished making a Korean WarRock account.
    By wr194t in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-30-2007, 05:36 PM

Tags for this Thread