Page 4 of 34 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 502
  1. #1
    Iwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,401
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    338

    [Release] Bypass v.1

    This was made using a Bypass making tutorial that involved using tools such as ollydbg, PEI, and PE. I have not tested this with any Trainers yet, I will tomorrow if I have time (I am currently working on a new and improved bypass).

    I did change a couple things around from the tutorial, so this bypass works 100%

    Tell me the error messages you get and post them here ill try and fix it, although most are fixed (see below for solutions).

    Instructions included with the download.
    Bypass v.1: Iwin Bypass v1.rar

    Credits:
    me(Iwin) - for making it and changing a few things around
    dednesser - for his tutorial

    SOLUTIONS!!!!!!

    Does Combat Arms not load?
    Quote Originally Posted by maxisking View Post
    i figured out how to fix the "no running problem". it seems that your hack renames engine.exe to bypass.exe when u run it
    kthx
    1: Go to your combat arms folder
    2: There won't be no Engine.Exe anymore, it will be Bypass.exe
    3: rename bypass.exe back to Engine.exe
    4: run combat arms
    5: Hope i halped
    Or try this solution

    Quote Originally Posted by yakawoo11 View Post
    Ok it works -.-
    step 1... download
    step 2... extract file
    step 3... rename the file to Engine.exe
    step 4... replace this one with the Engine.exe in your Combat arms folder.
    Step 5... Run CA
    or this solution

    Quote Originally Posted by kingpop91770 View Post
    -Error 100 means you did not update your combat arms yet.
    -Failed to update... try changing it to "Engine" besides "Engine.exe".

    Vista Users:
    1. Download
    2. Extract
    3. Rename it to "Engine.exe"
    4. Run as admin and on xps2
    4. Double click on Engine.exe to start CA.
    5. Thank the maker.

    XP Users:
    1. Download
    2. Extract
    3. Rename it to "Engine.exe" or "Engine"
    4. Double click it to start CA.
    5. Thank the maker.
    Last edited by Iwin; 08-28-2008 at 02:54 AM.

  2. The Following 121 Users Say Thank You to Iwin For This Useful Post:

    *n00byn00b (08-30-2008),21stPanzer (08-30-2008),2603496 (08-28-2008),aipeen (08-29-2008),alimarin (08-30-2008),AllStarAJ (09-03-2008),AngelSlayer (09-01-2008),anokaba (09-06-2008),ArbitraryDrone (08-28-2008),babababa (08-28-2008),batman678 (08-29-2008),blackpepper (08-28-2008),bldymarien (08-30-2008),bleach1221 (09-04-2009),blowjohn (09-02-2008),BP121 (08-28-2008),charlos8997 (09-05-2008),chezz (08-29-2008),crazykid401 (08-28-2008),[MPGH]RJ (08-28-2008),CycoDragon (09-02-2008),dababa6 (08-31-2008),Dangelo_GH (08-31-2008),death1759 (08-28-2008),deathedge (08-28-2008),DiamondWing (08-29-2008),DontBanMe (08-30-2008),drae54 (08-29-2008),dreamweaver (08-30-2008),Droopeh (08-29-2008),droppoint (08-28-2008),edelin08 (08-29-2008),Eskwaird (08-30-2008),evil123 (08-28-2008),eviltim66 (08-28-2008),Fearme (08-28-2008),forthewin123 (08-28-2008),gabiruskt (08-28-2008),Gale (08-28-2008),gangster617 (08-28-2008),GeoForReal (09-01-2008),Ghost371 (09-06-2008),guixo182 (08-28-2008),HackTheGame (08-28-2008),Hautkopf1488 (08-28-2008),hola123 (09-09-2008),Holysniper (08-30-2008),IeatUalive (08-31-2008),IHATENEWBS (09-06-2008),Ikea (08-28-2008),ItsMeBrad (08-28-2008),Javlin (08-28-2008),jesse1314 (08-30-2008),JHooker (08-28-2008),jigger (08-28-2008),jzstar (08-28-2008),kassio (09-01-2008),kendosis (08-28-2008),kevi3434 (08-29-2008),killkill4 (08-29-2008),Kimichi (08-29-2008),kingofCA5544 (09-01-2008),kingpop91770 (08-28-2008),kingthug (09-01-2008),kirbythepuff (08-28-2008),kkaaa (08-30-2008),koolkid (09-06-2008),KVizzle (09-01-2008),Leleski (08-28-2008),lixar420 (08-28-2008),marcosk8 (09-10-2008),martijn666NL! (08-31-2008),maxisking (08-28-2008),mdholm123 (09-06-2008),melrock1 (09-02-2008),minigooshey (09-06-2008),minkis (08-28-2008),ModaFoca (08-28-2008),myn4m3sm1k3 (08-29-2008),N-e-V-e-T-s (09-03-2008),nighthawk3 (08-29-2008),NinjasNCoffee (09-08-2008),Nub Pwner (08-28-2008),nukeist_ (09-08-2008),oddysey (09-09-2008),OohBabby (09-04-2008),pateco (08-29-2008),peanut1 (08-28-2008),PerfectRandomness (08-31-2008),phantom9192 (08-30-2008),pornoliho (09-08-2008),pownage017 (08-29-2008),Pr0zim (08-28-2008),punnkinhead (08-30-2008),raphaell (08-28-2008),ReDVeX (08-30-2008),Rhinno (09-11-2008),RockyX94 (09-01-2008),sepheroty (08-31-2008),silvider (08-28-2008),Slatz (08-31-2008),spazmeister (08-29-2008),superdog222 (08-29-2008),TemPzz (09-04-2008),thenudepotato (08-30-2008),timo07 (08-28-2008),toronto (08-29-2008),trank (09-01-2008),troch (09-10-2008),undefinedhero (09-02-2008),UsukIown (08-28-2008),vitinhomk (09-05-2008),Warmonger (09-01-2008),whitechocolate (08-28-2008),william1033 (08-28-2008),wrenbb (08-28-2008),wwechamp (08-30-2008),xj3572 (08-28-2008),xopa-a (08-28-2008),xxBigBuns (08-28-2008),XxeekXx (09-04-2008)

  3. #46
    grimmmz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    I keep getting this error evrytime i run it (im vista and i did run as admin) ok this is what i got when i did it
    "An error has occurred with the hack prevention function.(Error Code = 100) The program is shutting down" any ideas on how to fix or am i the only one gettin this?
    Why try when u can hack?
    Cant hack? then glitch to win

  4. #47
    shoeman6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    hmmmmmm
    I believe the instructions state that you remove your normal engine and replace it with the modified one, it shouldnt matter if you move or just delete.. wouldnt recommend deleting..
    Then use a shortcut on your desktop to launch the modified engine.exe

  5. #48
    Iwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,401
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    338
    Dont directly run the Engine.exe, just run the Combat Arms Shortcut on the desktop.

  6. #49
    maxisking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    i figured out how to fix the "no running problem". it seems that your hack renames engine.exe to bypass.exe when u run it
    kthx
    1: Go to your combat arms folder
    2: There won't be no Engine.Exe anymore, it will be Bypass.exe
    3: rename bypass.exe back to Engine.exe
    4: run combat arms
    5: Hope i halped

    ( feel free to quote this in first thread for error fix )

  7. #50
    shoeman6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Nah, then newbs will be urnning arround with hacks again, I think we should all jsut pretend this doesn't work - _ - and noobs will leave and normal people might be intelligent enough to figure out themselves...

  8. #51
    Iwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,401
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    338
    thanks maxis I will

  9. #52
    yakawoo11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hiding in your house
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Ok it works -.-
    step 1... download
    step 2... extract file
    step 3... rename the file to Engine.exe
    step 4... replace this one with the Engine.exe in your Combat arms folder.
    Step 5... Run CA
    Teehee


    Click here to have a seizure





    Mpgh Goals
    [X] 10 posts
    [X] 50 posts
    [X] 100 posts
    [X] 150 posts
    [ ] 200 posts
    [X] Make a private trainer
    [X] Make a public trainer
    [ ] Be Well Known

  10. #53
    shoeman6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    x] now we'll have noobs running arround with hacks again YAY!!!!!!!!!!!! lmao.. j/k ill be working on some new chams as soon as I reinstall CA.

  11. #54
    Iwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,401
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    338
    Quote Originally Posted by yakawoo11 View Post
    Ok it works -.-
    step 1... download
    step 2... extract file
    step 3... rename the file to Engine.exe
    step 4... replace this one with the Engine.exe in your Combat arms folder.
    Step 5... Run CA
    See, idk why people are saying it doesnt work, I'm getting flamed in this thread because people don't know how to rename a simple file.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Iwin For This Useful Post:

    kirbythepuff (08-28-2008)

  13. #55
    droppoint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Black Hole! OMG
    Posts
    309
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    270
    It is working fine for me..

  14. #56
    the_skeptic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    ok... the error doesn't show up when you launch trainers, to Iwin's credit. Good Job . But unfortunately, the trainers dont work while you are in the game (Nexon has patched it). I am working on a different bypass: Iwin I could use your help: pm me and I will send you my version of Engine. We might get this working after all!

  15. #57
    yakawoo11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hiding in your house
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Exactly lol i guess some Ch00bs are too stupid to rename a freakin file,
    Teehee


    Click here to have a seizure





    Mpgh Goals
    [X] 10 posts
    [X] 50 posts
    [X] 100 posts
    [X] 150 posts
    [ ] 200 posts
    [X] Make a private trainer
    [X] Make a public trainer
    [ ] Be Well Known

  16. #58
    shoeman6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    AWWW MAN THIS DOESNT WORK!!!! IF I WERE A LEECHER I'D JUST LEAVE RIGHT NOW BECAUSE THIS IS A WAIST A OF MY TIME!!! (I suggest antileech? > _ < )

  17. #59
    silvider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mooney
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Hey Iwin, is hackshield STILL supposed to load? I did everything right, no errors, but when I click game start, hackshield loads. Is that right or have I epic failed (no puns intended to anything mentioned before in this thread ).

  18. #60
    maxisking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    Lol, but i want to help noobs cos i used to be one

    EDIT: what will work to get speed hack ( not cheatengine, haveing problems attaching to it . )

Page 4 of 34 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE] - BYPASS - AUG. 27 08 After patch!
    By swiftboy36 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-27-2008, 03:36 PM
  2. When is dave releasing bypass
    By Diplomatic in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-25-2008, 10:54 AM
  3. [Release] Bypass 30 min
    By Darky in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 71
    Last Post: 09-03-2007, 02:12 AM
  4. [Release]Bypass Pack by MAsSaKa
    By Massaka in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 05-26-2007, 06:07 PM
  5. [release] bypass up for 24 hours
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 05-26-2007, 11:30 AM

Tags for this Thread