Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 16 of 16
  1. #1
    moris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA, but from BG
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    1

    Why doesnt chams work?

    I used Iwin's bypass but it wont load the Chams I got? I am using Longevity's chams does it mean i have to make a new one with Long's starter KIT?

  2. #16
    kingpop91770's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Other Dimension! >:D
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    98
    Quote Originally Posted by assason99 View Post
    hmmm i dont really think irwins bypass really works.... it might just be another copy of engine.exe and renamed(just my opinion)
    Lol Look at the different file size.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. why doesnt 2prong work?
    By chubkakes in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-24-2008, 05:38 PM
  2. Why do shotty work but not famas etc.?
    By xtrylanx in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-09-2007, 03:54 PM
  3. Does chams work here?
    By Spoking in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 02:10 AM
  4. why warrock not working now??
    By tolik13 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 04:27 PM
  5. why doesnt this work?
    By $GHOST$ in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-06-2006, 10:34 PM

Tags for this Thread