Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    moris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA, but from BG
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    1

    Why doesnt chams work?

    I used Iwin's bypass but it wont load the Chams I got? I am using Longevity's chams does it mean i have to make a new one with Long's starter KIT?

  2. #2
    bartjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Tired
    longevity's chams where out a long time ago there probably patched

  3. #3
    moris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA, but from BG
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    1
    oh my bad i guess i am use long's starter kit

  4. #4
    knappy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    hmm, i heard different, chams will always work, you just need to hook the right address for them to work. basically you need to change one thing in order for chams to work.

  5. #5
    RJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Over there.
    Posts
    5,545
    Reputation
    1082
    Thanks
    1,403
    My Mood
    Twisted
    The addresses for the chams have changed, hence the old ones will not work.

    END THE FED

  6. #6
    djsebizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by knappy View Post
    hmm, i heard different, chams will always work, you just need to hook the right address for them to work. basically you need to change one thing in order for chams to work.
    how do you change the addresses?

  7. #7
    EliteNinja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by djsebizzle View Post
    how do you change the addresses?
    gotta search for it first

  8. #8
    phantom718's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Drunk
    i think they were released already so check around

  9. #9
    Phaze228's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    4
    Chams doesn't work because it doesn't like you

    and you need to know the address to change it to before you change it(if you know how to change it in the first place)

  10. #10
    assason99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    13
    hmmm i dont really think irwins bypass really works.... it might just be another copy of engine.exe and renamed(just my opinion)

  11. #11
    pbot4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    do you know where to get new working chams?

  12. #12
    PinoyPansit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yea the address for chams have changed as far as I know.

  13. #13
    irock619's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by assason99 View Post
    hmmm i dont really think irwins bypass really works.... it might just be another copy of engine.exe and renamed(just my opinion)
    naw it DOES work im using triggerbots and aimbots right now but i really need to get a working chams.so iwin's bypass DOES work

  14. #14
    Snowbrdd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    814
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    116
    My Mood
    Lonely
    i dont know about anything in programming
    ps rjizzle
    i love your sig its awsome

  15. #15
    Iwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,401
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    338
    Almost every hack is patched, since the address's changed.
    Everything has to be remade, but since I supplied a working bypass, people can get working on the new hacks!!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. why doesnt 2prong work?
    By chubkakes in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-24-2008, 05:38 PM
  2. Why do shotty work but not famas etc.?
    By xtrylanx in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-09-2007, 03:54 PM
  3. Does chams work here?
    By Spoking in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 02:10 AM
  4. why warrock not working now??
    By tolik13 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 04:27 PM
  5. why doesnt this work?
    By $GHOST$ in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-06-2006, 10:34 PM

Tags for this Thread