Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    noooblaggers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    How would Iwins Bypass be used?

    does Iwins Bypass just disable the HShield folder, or does it have any other functions?

  2. #2
    Javlin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your panties.
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    It just bypasses HackShield, There are no hacks included.

    ---Made by Cruel.RJizZle



    Quote Originally Posted by 95king View Post
    I LIKE COCKS
    Well geez, He said it. o_O
    Quote Originally Posted by Greg
    <Greg> mpgh has a anal condom
    <Greg> no unsupected ass rape
    <Greg> for dave
    Epic Quote from the IRC.

  3. #3
    bartjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Tired
    shouldn't u have asked this in iwins bypasses thread??

  4. #4
    knappy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    his bypass is essentially useless if you dont have more coding knowledge. you cant attach to the game b/c you not able to access cshell.dll with the way the bypass is made. So basically you have to figure out how to get cshell accessible before you can even accomplish anything

  5. #5
    ryanrob20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    well for me the hshield still loads, but it starts up the game

  6. #6
    Phaze228's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by ryanrob20 View Post
    well for me the hshield still loads, but it starts up the game
    Because its not meant to do that it just removed the error that stops you from attaching a hacking program it isn't a great bypass but hell he got farther then i did

  7. #7
    assason99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    13
    bypasses is wut most ppl need cause most of em can make their own hacks

  8. #8
    Twirlyman15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    31
    only bypasses my tapping programs.

  9. #9
    phantom718's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by ryanrob20 View Post
    well for me the hshield still loads, but it starts up the game
    yea it bypasses everything because the bypass is in the engine already u just gotta rename it from bypass.exe to Engine.exe

    btw ryan i suggest you take that combat arms thing off because if nexon sees it they will ban you and that would be all your had work gone

  10. #10
    PinoyPansit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Iwins bypass would be used to bypass hacks and 3rd party programs.

  11. #11
    Iwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,401
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    338
    My bypass disables hacking attempt in game, so it lets HShield still monitor throughout the game, but it doesn't let it do anything.

    So basically lets say this. Your fighting in a war in real life and you have a bunch of soldiers and you let them still fight but you take their guns and weapons away. Thats basically what I did. Nexon has no way of being able to detect a hack in game anymore because of the bypass I made.

  12. #12
    kingpop91770's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Other Dimension! >:D
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    98
    Use CE or MHS or packet edit or jack off with it on. idk your choice.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-14-2007, 10:45 PM
  2. how the hell do u use scar!
    By maxizc00l in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-06-2007, 11:40 PM
  3. [help]how would i get the superjump address?
    By fable741 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-08-2007, 09:37 AM
  4. How Would I Search For Boxes?
    By Luigid in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-23-2007, 10:10 PM
  5. Bypassing Filters - Using Google
    By Bull3t in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-31-2006, 07:06 AM

Tags for this Thread