Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    chris14053's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Smile How to get CE working No d/l needed

    First open up ce go to settings
    under general settings select the first 5 boxes
    then under scan settengs select the 5 and 6th boxes
    under file associations select all boxes
    under code finder select 1 and 3 boxes
    under asslember select 1,2,3,5,6,7 boxes
    under extra select 1,2,3,6,7 boxes
    hit ok and now u can open engine.exe
    then open it in the procces list open engine AND U R GOOD TO GO
    as of 8-28-08 working

  2. #2
    phantom718's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Drunk
    so i dont need a bypass? or do i still need it
    wait what?is this making it undetected?

  3. #3
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    wrong section. There is a help/suggestion section for this crap

  4. #4
    chris14053's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed
    this makes it so it will open ca from the process and u can do things like ammo and like that but no speed hack

  5. #5
    chris14053's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed
    im working on mhs now...

  6. #6
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    ammo is client-sided

  7. #7
    djsebizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by chris14053 View Post
    im working on mhs now...
    um on extra you cant check the boxes that you say..

  8. #8
    chris14053's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed
    yes u can
    if some of them r blackend out they should be checked

  9. #9
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    ugh i hate spam in this section...

  10. #10
    chris14053's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i got mhs to work too......instructions in a sec

  11. #11
    chris14053's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed
    go to tools> options> ACC> and check enable layer1 protection
    then go to file> recent> engine.exe
    hack sheild will open then nothing will happen mhs will say waiting on engine
    open CA and there u go

  12. #12
    chris14053's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed
    speed hack dosent work on mhs nor dose dll injector

  13. #13
    lolfunny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Wow, it works lol.

  14. #14
    ArbitraryDrone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    Is this for Iwin's bypass to work with CE 5.4??

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to get the Wall hack to work.
    By wr194t in forum WolfTeam Hacks
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 03-01-2008, 03:52 AM
  2. anyone knows how to get trainer maker works?
    By xydox in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2007, 10:35 AM
  3. Idea how to get trainer maker working in uce
    By xydox in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-29-2007, 01:33 PM
  4. Does any one know how to get these 2
    By AdamWest in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 06-29-2006, 12:00 PM
  5. How to get Perl
    By shercipher in forum Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-03-2006, 12:28 AM

Tags for this Thread