Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Riot1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    [Help] DirectX Error

    Ok well iam so close to removing HackShield completely.. i removed all the errors to it but now when i run it I get the error "Unable to reset renderer."... i tried finding the error in ollybdg no luck... maybe i made a mistake coding it but ill double check anyways the original Engine.exe works perfectly without any problems... just asking if any1 knows what the problem is? and dont give me stupid answers like "You dont have DirectX installed"

  2. #2
    Hispiforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,209
    Reputation
    144
    Thanks
    532
    My Mood
    Cool
    My friend had that problem but all he did is start CA again and it worked.

  3. #3
    guixo182's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    just use the new Iwin bypass man!
    it worked for me!

    =)
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...ass_v_1_a.html

  4. #4
    Riot1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Hispiforce View Post
    My friend had that problem but all he did is start CA again and it worked.
    i had that problem on the original engine.exe but yea i just restarted it and it worked this happened to me a while ago.. but since i just coded this 1 without hackshield i keep getting this error =\ desperate to find out how to fix it....(btw i still have the original)

    Quote Originally Posted by guixo182 View Post
    just use the new Iwin bypass man!
    it worked for me!

    =)
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...ass_v_1_a.html
    the bypass is pointless and i coded it before him and posted it on gamecheetah.. so idk y u look at this guy as "GOD" just because he took away a message from a game... and there is really no point in the bypass because u cant get a steady address because hackshield is still running and it scrabbles up all the memory around there for aobs for old hacks like opk dont work...
    Last edited by Riot1337; 08-28-2008 at 02:45 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Help crossfire error.
    By Jigsaw's Bitch in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-17-2011, 09:09 AM
  2. [Help Request] I need Help with error
    By iKSAi in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-28-2011, 02:26 AM
  3. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-30-2011, 07:30 PM
  4. Need Help!! DirectX unrecoverable error
    By doriitozkid in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-25-2011, 05:39 PM
  5. [HELP] VB6 error while no-recoile
    By SteeL in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 11-07-2007, 12:08 AM

Tags for this Thread