Thread: Address

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    ModaFoca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19

    Address

    Hey guys this thread is to post the address you found on MHS or CE
    and ask for help if you cant find Lock or change an address
    Ok for my 2cents:
    10044c38: is the ammo address i dont know if it changes on everygun but i have the AK74U.Lock it and you got yourself unlimited Ammo. I was wondering about this address if it is possible to make it so you dont have to reload that would really be helpful if you know how post iy here.
    062569E0: this is the Hp value and i am having some trouble with it. i am not sure if it is pacthed or what. but i searched for 100 got like 98k results then hit myself with a nade had 32 hp and got 1 result so i locked it but... instead of haveing godmode its just everytime i get killed instead of starting with 100hp i start with 32.. but am still vulnerable to getting hit so that kinda sucks if you know how to fix it.. i was think about changing the value to like 9k.. if it works thats like having 90 lives...or maybe 999 becuase i think the game only has 3 digits for life..anyway thank for your help or contribution to this thread in advance.

  2. #2
    djsebizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by ModaFoca View Post
    Hey guys this thread is to post the address you found on MHS or CE
    and ask for help if you cant find Lock or change an address
    Ok for my 2cents:
    10044c38: is the ammo address i dont know if it changes on everygun but i have the AK74U.Lock it and you got yourself unlimited Ammo. I was wondering about this address if it is possible to make it so you dont have to reload that would really be helpful if you know how post iy here.
    062569E0: this is the Hp value and i am having some trouble with it. i am not sure if it is pacthed or what. but i searched for 100 got like 98k results then hit myself with a nade had 32 hp and got 1 result so i locked it but... instead of haveing godmode its just everytime i get killed instead of starting with 100hp i start with 32.. but am still vulnerable to getting hit so that kinda sucks if you know how to fix it.. i was think about changing the value to like 9k.. if it works thats like having 90 lives...or maybe 999 becuase i think the game only has 3 digits for life..anyway thank for your help or contribution to this thread in advance.
    lol do you use these addresses on cheat engine?

  3. #3
    MesoPlz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    The one needed is the chams address. AoBs.

  4. #4
    kingpop91770's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Other Dimension! >:D
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    98
    Quote Originally Posted by MesoPlz View Post
    The one needed is the chams address. AoBs.
    Aob = Array of bytes...LMAO. 2times harder to find these addies.
    Last edited by kingpop91770; 08-28-2008 at 03:29 PM.

  5. #5
    ModaFoca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by MesoPlz View Post
    The one needed is the chams address. AoBs.
    Well get off your lazy ass and find it.
    What do you think i am trying to do.. and it isnt chams its a esp address all its gonan do it let u see enemy name tags..

  6. #6
    bartjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by ModaFoca View Post
    Hey guys this thread is to post the address you found on MHS or CE
    and ask for help if you cant find Lock or change an address
    Ok for my 2cents:
    10044c38: is the ammo address i dont know if it changes on everygun but i have the AK74U.Lock it and you got yourself unlimited Ammo. I was wondering about this address if it is possible to make it so you dont have to reload that would really be helpful if you know how post iy here.
    062569E0: this is the Hp value and i am having some trouble with it. i am not sure if it is pacthed or what. but i searched for 100 got like 98k results then hit myself with a nade had 32 hp and got 1 result so i locked it but... instead of haveing godmode its just everytime i get killed instead of starting with 100hp i start with 32.. but am still vulnerable to getting hit so that kinda sucks if you know how to fix it.. i was think about changing the value to like 9k.. if it works thats like having 90 lives...or maybe 999 becuase i think the game only has 3 digits for life..anyway thank for your help or contribution to this thread in advance.

    ur 2 addresses wont work because they change everytime u open CA so you would have to make ur addresses into pointers for them to stay and then tell the ppl it

  7. #7
    ModaFoca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by bartjr View Post
    ur 2 addresses wont work because they change everytime u open CA so you would have to make ur addresses into pointers for them to stay and then tell the ppl it
    Ok so how do i make them into pointers. Did they make the addresses change everytime u start up CA in the pacth...or was it like that forever... anyway is godmode pacthed?

  8. #8
    bartjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Tired
    godmode is very complicated to make only vip has it and yes the addresses always changed when u opened CA and to find the pointers go through the CE tutorial and i think its on lvl 4 or something

  9. #9
    ModaFoca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by bartjr View Post
    godmode is very complicated to make only vip has it and yes the addresses always changed when u opened CA and to find the pointers go through the CE tutorial and i think its on lvl 4 or something
    CE... i am workin on MHS.. cause i heard CE isnt stickin to Engine.exe...

  10. #10
    bartjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Tired
    well then i have no idea on how to make pointers with mhs its probably the same way but ive nvr tried using mhs for anytrhing other then GM name

  11. #11
    MesoPlz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    CE does stick to Engine.exe

    It just gives a BSOD every so and so for me.

  12. #12
    ModaFoca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by bartjr View Post
    well then i have no idea on how to make pointers with mhs its probably the same way but ive nvr tried using mhs for anytrhing other then GM name
    But is CE working right now cause ive always worked with CE but i heard i doesnt work so i downloaded MHS.. also guys comeon post what you know here... Anything how to lock SP or idontknow how to lock the amount of time you can buy a gun for or how to use a speed hack or any of that stuff this is the place to post it.

  13. #13
    MesoPlz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Theoretically, locking SP is find unknown initial value, sprint, wait for it to rise and fall. Of course, theory never is correct.

  14. #14
    CoMPMStR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    lolz you guys are funny, most of you don't even know how to search for pointers. Anyway I guess I'll contribute, just can't guarantee that it'll work for everyone. This is the pointer I found for infinite sprint, it's to be used in MHS: [[[engine.exe+2690C0]+0x288]+0x7e0]+0x2e8

    Again, I apoligize if it doesn't work for you but this is the best I can do with HS still running. Let me know!


    EDIT: Sorry, just thought about it. It's a float value and you lock it at 100.
    Last edited by CoMPMStR; 08-28-2008 at 04:01 PM.

  15. #15
    ModaFoca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by MesoPlz View Post
    Theoretically, locking SP is find unknown initial value, sprint, wait for it to rise and fall. Of course, theory never is correct.
    Sounds dificult cause i cant alt+tab out of CA that fast by the time i am out to MHS my SP probably is back full agian

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. X-hair Address
    By Fortran in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 12-14-2006, 07:23 PM
  2. Updated addresses for some hacks.
    By sp0tie in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-22-2006, 09:18 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 10:52 PM
  4. Direct Memory Access (DMA) to Static Memory Addresses
    By Dave84311 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-31-2005, 09:18 PM

Tags for this Thread